Team 99ers - Civic 99 Spec Enthusiasts' Club

kuNyit

Jul 27, 2004
Moon
hahahahahaha.. too many things running out in my mind
converting 99 spec or upgarding existing engine....
still blank and cannot decided

Cimpeng

Jan 27, 2005
hahaha..
kunyit : poyos laa....hehehehe

how about EK 2doors 99spec front only? is there have rear 99spec for EK 2doors?
miahahahhaahahahhahha
can join ka? hehehe

gunter

Jun 11, 2004
like this I'll postpone my application.. converting to 99, yes but not so soon.. BTW, how was the TT yesterday.. or was it the day before?

CivicClan

Sep 29, 2004
gunter said:
like this I'll postpone my application.. converting to 99, yes but not so soon.. BTW, how was the TT yesterday.. or was it the day before?
it was a day before...saturday. the TT was cool. shared a lot of information on cars. i think most of them benefited from the TT as well. will hv more TT soon.

but bro, what u mean u'll postpone ur convertion to 99 spec???

acel

May 31, 2004
TT is good. Can exchange views not only on cars. But on chicks as well.

Bro Wong, when is our next TT. Tell me in advance OK.

CivicClan said:
it was a day before...saturday. the TT was cool. shared a lot of information on cars. i think most of them benefited from the TT as well. will hv more TT soon.

but bro, what u mean u'll postpone ur convertion to 99 spec???

CivicClan

Sep 29, 2004
acel said:
TT is good. Can exchange views not only on cars. But on chicks as well.

Bro Wong, when is our next TT. Tell me in advance OK.
no worries bro alan. will definitely inform u guys. do keep an eye on the team 99'ers forum on any event updates. so stay tune.

redbluez18

Jun 17, 2005
everyone is here.. no wonder Team 99 forum so quiet lar. u guys sudah biasa lepak "old place" must b.:cheers:

acel

May 31, 2004
Hi BRo Redbluez

Today all 99ers very bz. Bz modding their rides.

redbluez18 said:
everyone is here.. no wonder Team 99 forum so quiet lar. u guys sudah biasa lepak "old place" must b.:cheers:

Hai all,

Sori long time no story.bz like crazy la. no lah. i'm still around & looking around for the best option s per above tread.

so far, can find any. is there any? friends suggest to go for modified evo I/II/III disc, which i'm not keen off unless somebody can provide data/statistic that it's safe to do so- btw, its for daily ride & spritted driving accasionally.

any suggestion? safety is my main concern.

p/s: its for satria running on mivec henjen