ZTH Kepong Area's TT

HKS[TRB-02]Evolution

Jun 16, 2005
Damansara
BlackSamurai said:
HKS, i think you better contact Fred, that uncle travel up and down (KL-Klang_ everyday. He know head and tails about Shah Alam and Klang.

HKS, i need a GPRS system badly to avoid getting lost in concrete jungle, you better dun rely on me. Haha. Sorry, bro. =p

those who sit in my car will know how bad my sense of direction is.

lolz ... will give him a call dude ... anyway thanks bro ... i appreciated that ... =) hope to meet you up there this sat ... take care ... ciao

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
haha, fred, put time put place lah, Queen asking oledi.

Queen, don't get angry, i belanja you.

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
Counting down to the Bahrain F1 GP: 3 days to go!!!

Anyone interested to go to the Malaysian F1 GP next week???

There are lots of motoring events that are going to be held in the city this month!!!

QueenBee

Aug 6, 2004
Aiya U all go 'poh mah' wan le. Got TT or not harrrrrrrrrrr lolz

QueenBee

Aug 6, 2004
BlackSamurai said:
haha, fred, put time put place lah, Queen asking oledi.

Queen, don't get angry, i belanja you.
Not angry but SAYANG u hahaha. U betta b scared...REAL SCARED...tat 'sayang' meanz 'torture' hahaha

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
ahahahahhaha... this sat no tt la guys and gals...since all so bz attend saloons, cut hair, sso and blahh blahh :p

QueenBee

Aug 6, 2004
fstrader said:
ahahahahhaha... this sat no tt la guys and gals...since all so bz attend saloons, cut hair, sso and blahh blahh :p
No ar. I din go any hair saloon ar hahaha. Ok la. No need tt can go home zzzzzz early. Damn tired :emoticon_U:

I am confused with this spec frm mivec. Has no clock and aircond as the dash comes with std analogue aircond. Based from what i read its rally spec. How much is this engine in halfcut. What are the problems that we face having this engine transplanted.
:wavey: