Aug 6, 2004
Aiya most of us goin to auto festival oso la hehehe

mini clubman DF9818

Dec 5, 2005
Daniel Lee said:
Maybe I'm going to auto festival this saturday!!!
Maybe I can make it maybe not!!!

auto festival???
when ? where ?

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
2zzge said:
many car club also in the mutira damansara BK saturday

FULL
kepong thread break 200 posts!
mutiara Damansara, BK 24hrs also got car cluba gathering ar? muhaha
got cun chicks or not? muahah

QB dunno at Penang or KL now..
Auto Festival? where and when?

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
break 200 hundred post thanks to all who make it happen lor... ahahahahhaa

QueenBee

Aug 6, 2004
QB CONFIRM @ KL hahahahaha

Btw...SSO @ Shah Alam diz Sat

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
to celebreate 200 posts, this photo must be repost...

This Saturday SSO @ Shah Alarm...
This Saturday Bahrain F1 qualifying as well...

SSO must drive Proton car izzit?

QueenBee

Aug 6, 2004
I think Shah Alam Stadium car park

HKS[TRB-02]Evolution

Jun 16, 2005
Damansara
BlackSamurai said:
will this help?

thanks bro ... but i am not very sure about the location ... mind to give me your number ?? mine is 012 2222117 .... in order me to atleast give you a call when i am lost in the jungel ... =P thanks

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
HKS, i think you better contact Fred, that uncle travel up and down (KL-Klang_ everyday. He know head and tails about Shah Alam and Klang.

HKS, i need a GPRS system badly to avoid getting lost in concrete jungle, you better dun rely on me. Haha. Sorry, bro. =p

those who sit in my car will know how bad my sense of direction is.

QueenBee

Aug 6, 2004
Me goin after work. Dunno how to go oso LOL

BS >>> Yr map damn cutey leh

The self-styled world cup of motorsports, the A1GP, had a decent formula that could have seen it reach that status had the spec-racing series stuck around longer. It pitted national teams against each other with identical Ferrari-powered chassis on circuits all around the world. Nonetheless, financial turmoil never really left the series and it was liquidated at the end of the 2009 season.

Since the series...