Mitsubishi Lancer MX 97 For Sale !!!!

Solty8

This is a Mitsubishi Lancer CK2A MX Touring
Specs :

Year Made : 1997
Engine : 1.5 16V DOHC
Gearbox : Triptonic (Auto 4 Speed / Manual)
Colour : Solid Red or Ferarri Red.
Interior : Black, Leather Steering, Eletronic Climate Control.
Extras : Eletronic Sunroof, Rear Wiper, MX Touring Bodykits, Evo 5-6.5 Rear Lamp.
Mileage : 8XXXX KM, should be reaching 90K Km soon.
Price : RM 5X000 Negotiable.

Still a very stock standard car, no major accident, just sum dents here and there due to neglet, often driven in city, parked at crowded areas. The car needs a repaint thus prefer to sell it off, the new owner might wanna change colour or add in stuff ? Another reason is because have too many cars currently, but nobody to drive and take good care of it, hope can find an owner for this car soon.

Price I hope to get is near to 60K, but any serious buyer is open to offer me a price. Pics I will upload as soon as I can.

aja

Dec 3, 2003
Solty8 said:
This is a Mitsubishi Lancer CK2A MX Touring
Specs :

Year Made : 1997
Engine : 1.5 16V DOHC
Gearbox : Triptonic (Auto 4 Speed / Manual)
Colour : Solid Red or Ferarri Red.
Interior : Black, Leather Steering, Eletronic Climate Control.
Extras : Eletronic Sunroof, Rear Wiper, MX Touring Bodykits, Evo 5-6.5 Rear Lamp.
Mileage : 8XXXX KM, should be reaching 90K Km soon.
Price : RM 65000 Negoable.

Still a very stock standard car, no major accident, just sum dents here and there due to neglet, often driven in city, parked at crowded areas. The car needs a repaint thus prefer to sell it off, the new owner might wanna change colour or add in stuff ? Another reason is because have too many cars currently, but nobody to drive and take good care of it, hope can find an owner for this car soon.

Price I hope to get is 65K, but any serious buyer is open to offer me a price. Pics I will upload as soon as I can.
solty,
Your posting time yesterday was 4:44pm.:eek:

Anyway, free bump for u!!

Solty8

aja said:
solty,
Your posting time yesterday was 4:44pm.:eek:

Anyway, free bump for u!!
Sei Sei Sei ???? No la, y here I see Emm Sei Sei ? Hehehe.

Pics will be uploaded.

Solty8

Up 4 Sale !!!!!!

Due to very under usage, I'm sellin it off for good, revised price, dun be shy in offering any price to me, I will consider any price u guys give just as long as it is reasonable.

Trade / Exchange car is possible, but hopefully I won't be the one topping up. :confused_smile:

Mari Mari Mari !!!!! Convert to Evo 4, 5, 6 or 6.5 also can, good project car, heck even as a stock car, 4 door, very powerfull also.

Forgot to add, the car needs a whole respray or touch up, the colour is dull already, coz stock red, no 2K coating. For spare parts i got tons of it, so no worries.

If kenot sell, i might consider to keep 4 good, refinance and convert evo, but ain't good la, rather sell it off, get a real evo or sti.

Forgot to add, anything can pm or call or sms 012-3515008. Lee

JiMaN[KilleR]

bro PM me ur lowest price and care to trade in my toyota carina-ED ST162 with 3S-GTE engine..

brabus

Feb 18, 2005
Are u willing to give f.o.c new colour for the new owner??

Solty8

Major Problem ?

flizzardo said:
any major problems on the car!?
Currently the cars engine is in tip top condition, just serviced bout a month ago. Only got sum nicks and nacks around the whole car body.
The car has Evo 5, 6, 6.5 rear lamp. which is the newer compared to normal Lancer MX, which is a plus for future owner thinkin of converting to evo 5, 6, or 6.5.

I have additional extra sets of rear spoiler, bumper, sideskirts, front bumper, front headlamps, and the old rear lamp.
I might even throw in an additional set of 16" rims Enkei F1. Currently the car is runnin on another set of 16" rims.

I am offering RM 55K with a whole new coat of paint. For now, got others r complainin i'm sellin too low, as motortrader is sellin 58K - 65K.

I checked with used car dealers, their price is bout 45K - 50K. So anything lower, might as well straight to used car dealer. But no point doin so as they will be sellin the car at 55- 60K then. :shades_smile:

Solty8

LancerEvorry said:
Flizzaro,
If CK2A then it is 2WD.
Am i right.
Exactly, CM series r 4WD, very rare, if can, CM5A r the best, 1.8 Turbo 4WD, but in malaysia less than 5 units i heard, but most r already evos, no more 1.8 turbo.

Even CM series itself is very rare, if got, sure evo already, the price for CM series r bout 5-10K above CK series.

Btw, just tested the mileage, full tank bout RM 60 can get 525Km. This is for city driving, no long distance, if long distance, can easily get 6XX. Loan is available MAX, 50K 7 years, if docs r good, could try for 9 years.

brabus

Feb 18, 2005
Nice!...my hand became shaking already..............bro PM me ur area to view..

Solty8

View?

brabus said:
bump of the humpday...................
I'm sending the car to spray paint next week, should look as good as new, goin to fix up sum nicks and nacks which i dun have time to do.

Lots of viewers, callers, all wanna test drive, sorry guys, i am not letting anyone test drive. Even when i view peoples car i never ask to test drive only ask to start engine, i test drive when i show them my deposit and loan approval.

Nowadays lots of funny monkeys just wanna have fun huh ? Test test then just like that. :angry_smile:

I am thinkin of letting this car go to used car dealer if i get a new car, else, keeping it 4 good.

apai_Ngage

Dec 15, 2004
Yo bro. I will take the car RM 56k plus with all the extra stuff you have. Okay?