mitsubishi lancer mr 1.6 1996/2003

frenz2

Apr 30, 2005
Anybody here know how much the value/worth the mentioned car...Lancer MR 1.6 manual transmission..ori condition.. with sunroof..thank for the reply...

aja

Dec 3, 2003
frenz2 said:
Anybody here know how much the value/worth the mentioned car...Lancer MR 1.6 manual transmission..ori condition.. with sunroof..thank for the reply...
Should be around Rm60k to RM65k, since it's year 1996 manufactured. Price can't be below RM60k mark. Other factor is the accessories of the car, ie sunroof etc.

FYI, I sold of my previous 1997/2000 Lancer 1.5 CK convert to 1.6 Mivec MT early this year for RM64k. Loan can go for around max RM65k at BCB, i guess (kalau tak silap la).

Now already July (half year), donno how much then loan cango!

brabus

Feb 18, 2005
Aja..u have sold your car? nice white car u got...

p/s: who buy?

Solty8

Lancer MX ?

brabus said:

Well, if u r interested in a Lancer MX, i got one for sale, Red Year Made 1997, registered i think 1999 or 2000.

1.5 Triptonic DOHC 16V, With sunroof, rear wiper, everything stock standard.

aja

Dec 3, 2003
brabus said:

Long time ago SOLD. BTW, my car color is silver la, not white!! kekekeke

brabus

Feb 18, 2005
Silver ah? last time the photo was taken at night....that's why it looks like white color i think..hehehe!! so what now bro? MPV ker?

brabus

Feb 18, 2005
Solty8,
Still nice condition?? Can PM me the pics and price if u got one??

Thanks.

brabus

Feb 18, 2005
Is it still look like the one in the picture? Are u going to give a new repaint job to new owner?

Thanks!

aja

Dec 3, 2003
brabus said:
Silver ah? last time the photo was taken at night....that's why it looks like white color i think..hehehe!! so what now bro? MPV ker?
kekekekke. Pakai kete jugak. Those day, sold my lancer cause finally decided to go for Galant (imported from Japan). Now, kete sangkut lioa.

Currently just drove what i have la!!

flizzardo

Jun 28, 2005
Johor
aja said:
kekekekke. Pakai kete jugak. Those day, sold my lancer cause finally decided to go for Galant (imported from Japan). Now, kete sangkut lioa.

Currently just drove what i have la!!
walao ! what a waste u paid already for teh galant??? any awy to get it back?? omg

aja

Dec 3, 2003
flizzardo said:
walao ! what a waste u paid already for teh galant??? any awy to get it back?? omg
Luckily since i ordered it thru someone who knew my father much, so i finally i get back my deposit la. Now, cleared my head already!!

Now, all stranded at North Port. Same and exact stories as reported by The Star previously.

brabus

Feb 18, 2005
So i heard now u r into Vtec is it aja? heeheh...going to sell ur RARE honda ker?

This really made my day, my friend tagged me in FB on this :rofl: :laugh:

Enjoy...is an OLD THREAD but I'm sure LYN kakis read before. Fstrader was there commenting :rofl:

AHA...sorry guys but I was out busy racing.

I happy that my top VIOS thread actually registered 70 pages worth of good stuff!

Anyways, I convoyed to ulu Yam last yesterday, met a few guys in ulu yam.

2 RX7s and 1 S15.

They were quite fast but haha...thanks god for my GT wing and 17inch sport rims.

They're...