Klang Anyone?

bmw_m3

Jan 10, 2006
wikowiko said:
and ya... i knw u'v got a thing 4 guys
ESPECIALLY for prshnt
lydia ka? hahahah suddenly zth.com wan?
ya fluffu + prashanth.. got send luv msg all wakakakakak!!!!!
now wif kobee..:emoticon_U: aiyerr.. hahahaha

wikowiko

Jan 13, 2006
hie baby... wat's wrong wit my nick? i'm a gurl wat!
ehehhee take a luk at urs la... "fluffy!"
damn gay... it shows d girl in you...

hie m3!

Fluffy

May 1, 2005
>>klang<<
hahah u know oso!

where got fluffy/?? last time got lor..now no more edy....ehehehe
got nothing to do in class now??:_:

bmw_m3

Jan 10, 2006
ek hem* plz all the mushy talk in msn la!!!!! tis is a car enthusiast forum!!!!

Solty8

Cheong ?

AE82GT said:
bmw_m3, u duno wat is cheong ka?? This week TT i tell u la...if u ok then u r in our list for cheonging lor....hahahahaha!
Cheong ? Did i see Cheong ? Hehehehe, u guys now start to cheong liao ????

TT @ Sri Andalas ?? Nearby only wo..........

Solty8

Cheong ?

AE82GT said:
bmw_m3, u duno wat is cheong ka?? This week TT i tell u la...if u ok then u r in our list for cheonging lor....hahahahaha!
Very hard to reply msg here hor, 3 times i post liao, never get thru also,

Cheong har u guys ??? Startin to cheong liao ? I wonder who is the one which teach u guys to cheong 1 ??? Lots of nice place to cheong leh .......

TT @ Sri Andalas ? Very near my place......... can i join har ?? :sad_smile:

Guys, i am looking at purchasing a RX-8, which i am aware that it is a rotary and fuel hog. Its just for my weekend drive. Manual transmission is around RM50k. The cons would be, no matter what the previous owner says about the engine, it may still fail and i would be looking at a rebuild at about RM8k or transplant, which is about 12k. The pros about a manual transmission RX-8 at this price range would be that it is maintained well than the much lower priced ones.

Alternatively if i get...