kuala lumpur

hYred_wYred

Aug 26, 2005
truck drivers!
bro..
the mirage rear disk brake izzit modified aa??
can fit into satria or not??
pm me bro..
need to know..
:regular_smile:

johnvk

Dec 20, 2004
kuala lumpur
sorry bro....i dunno satria can fit or not..coz i was using it in my saga,..plug n play...for saga n iswara....if satria can use..i have all the things but only one side caliper went missing...

johnvk

Dec 20, 2004
kuala lumpur
gtmaniac: it is ez to find if u really put effort to find lor..chop shop can get...i guess 180 per set...i guess around that price laa..

funky.krazie: pm send

bumps 4 d day

johnvk

Dec 20, 2004
kuala lumpur
i guess can bro..but u need to check it out..3 cyclinder in sense of kancil or tiara is it? most probably can bcoz its just universal right..correct me if im wrong..

Dougster

Jul 17, 2004
Kay Elle...
members.cardomain.com

johnvk said:
i guess can bro..but u need to check it out..3 cyclinder in sense of kancil or tiara is it? most probably can bcoz its just universal right..correct me if im wrong..
u check and see...behind the tacho there should be a small switch... with the numbers 3,4,6 i think....is it? if there are those 3 numbers then 3 cylinder oso can.... and im kinda interested in it.... pm ur best price please...

Hello, bros.. recently i found another extra voltage stabilizer which is hot inazma and the one i am using currently is raizin so just wondering can any experts here tell me that whether a not i can install both of the voltage stabilizer in my wira ?? meaning 2 voltage stabilizer, will it causes more harm than good?