Selling Absorbers & Springs [GAB]

Chassis and Wheels

Selling Absorbers & Springs [GAB]

K&K

Apr 28, 2005
i need a set of gab or eibach prokit lowered spring for harrier 3.0. pm me the price.

chrisakh

Jan 4, 2006
G|A|B™ Adjustable Hi-Lo/Soft-Hard c/w Spring [NEW!] and G|A|B™ Adjustable Hi-Lo C/w GAB Spring(semi racing) for vios .. what're the prices?

wakakaka7

May 28, 2005
m'sia
quote me a price for GAB COIL SPRING 4pcs and REAR GAB SUSPENSION/ABSORBER?tq..using in wira 1.8

katoh

Nov 13, 2005
GAB PRO-KIT Performance Spring

Fedex,
GAB Performance Spring and absorber for Wira 1.5 how much...
PM me best price thanks
-Jib

foolat

Dec 24, 2005
hmmm

GAB springs front for AE101... how much is it? What is the spring rate on it?

^Dreamerz^

Jan 16, 2005
KL,AmPang..
Really sorry to everyone for the late reply.. i was facing a difficulty to log on to my account after they launched the new forum.. after trying tons of times, i finally get to logged on.. :embaressed_smile:

NOW BACK TO BUSINESS!! CNY PROMOTION!! GRAB ONE NOW, HURRY!! :driver:

HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEAR TO EVERYONE!! :shades_smile:

:party:

Deon

Jul 15, 2005
adjustable

hey bro, how much does the gab adjustable absorbers cost for mazda bg (familia). please quote me with the fully adjustable and the hi low adjustable. thanx alot.

^Dreamerz^

Jan 16, 2005
KL,AmPang..
Deon said:
hey bro, how much does the gab adjustable absorbers cost for mazda bg (familia). please quote me with the fully adjustable and the hi low adjustable. thanx alot.
u got my reply ;)

asro

Feb 4, 2006
GAP adjustable 4 1.3 wira

how much for GAP adjustable for 1.3 wira a/back please quote thank...:regular_smile:

gab1979

Oct 5, 2005
Halo brothur. CNY promo HO HO.... Any hi-lo soft-hard for EJ 4dr civic?

Wat is d price?

Tq.. Gong He.

syaq

Feb 23, 2004
Seremban
www.keretabaru4u.blogspot.com
can u list the price and brand for all sport spring that can fit into wira 1.3/1.5?...brand new or used...

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
kancil...pm me all type...

^Dreamerz^

Jan 16, 2005
KL,AmPang..
All PM Replied~*

HaPpY ChIneSe NeW YeAr To ALL! Hope everyone leaps forward to a prosperous and healthy YEAR of 2006! wOof WoOf~ ^^

juman

Nov 4, 2004
hei bro Dreamerz
i am looking some lowered yet comfy spring for Toyota AE 92.. please PM me all the available spring that you are selling. and with all the best price ofcourse kekeke

thanks ! :)

hie everyone! can gimme some advice bout car's performance/engine sys? i love cars..car modification..but i dunno bout engines :confused: ..hope u guys can reply some of my points below:
- would like to kno bout how some basic engines works
- the difference between the blow off valve and the wastegate
- how intercoolers works?
- bigger piping for exhaust will cost more feul consumption?
- can also tell me other things bout the engines!

thanks alot...