BPT 180 absorbers for sale

Phr3ak

May 24, 2005
hey,

i have B8 180 absorbers, its from my h/cut actually. Im not using em, so im selling it. I dunno wether can fit what car... BG i think?

The absorbers includes front and rear and c/w springs too...:shades_smile:

price: RM450 nego

call for best price,
0122206284 Idris

Deon

Jul 15, 2005
Bro, what is the brand of the abs?? Izzit performance or just normal abs.. Can check for me rite?? Cos i couldn't get through the number stated on the post. Thanx.

MajPayne

Jan 24, 2006
Hey dude, was wondering if youd be willing to part with just the front,
too bad i didn't see this post yesterday, just bought driveshaft and tierod this morning, anything else you're willing to part with?!

cheers mate.

Phr3ak

May 24, 2005
Front absorbers? Rear absorbers?
4wd g/box (which cannot be used) ...

and thats it la... hehe... unless, if u wan e-manage, i got ma...
but duwan to sell it, putting it on my newly converted B8...

MajPayne

Jan 24, 2006
Front pair, mine are gone, am replacing both the driveshaft tonight and the tierod (think thats how to spell it) rushing to finish B4 friday, hehe... Hows the B8 coming along?

Payne Rides
1.6 16V SOHC B6 323F BG Carb. Mann (Astina)

Phr3ak

May 24, 2005
o i see.. my old engine... miss em so much...
its powerful though... i tapau kia sephia and waja with that engine...
mazda power!!

now, need to tapau all the GSR's!!

btw, i check the absorbers edi...
its rusty a bit, and its non adjustables...

im putting it down to RM300 nett...
its usable by the way...

Phr3ak

May 24, 2005
hey, let u know what,
if u add another 200 bux...
i'll give my Sparco springs blue color for ya'll...

i got it in my store room...
its a bit dusty la...
hehe

MajPayne

Jan 24, 2006
Hey dude thanks for the discount, but got dilemma,
after i bought the 2 driveshaft and tierod,
kinda thight a bit, spent RM530.00 (ouch)
love your promotion tho.

Let me get this straight..

2 X front absorbers (std) @ RM300 - bit rusty but usable
2 X Sparco coil @ RM200 - blue (better if got 4)

is that right?!

I'm still interested but i have to wait a whila can ar,
have to get thru CNY first collect ang pow hehehe,...

Btw, where are you located man??

Cheers

Payne Rides
1.6 16V SOHC B6 323F BG Carb. Mann (Astina)

Phr3ak

May 24, 2005
4 abs & 4 springs la bro....
who wants to sell only front...
ur car will be tonggek kaw kaw la...
hahaha

Phr3ak

May 24, 2005
yes

bump!!

RM300 nego la... i need to use money urgently...

Hi brother's,
Need some info bout Perdana v6's plug cable!!I'm looking for good high performance plug cables for my ride does anyone here know's where can i purchase the item coz i tried to find round Jaybee but itz very expensive and i'm not totally happy with the products.If anyone here knows where to purchase it plz kindly gimme de info thankz in advance:_: