i need GTi (2001 and above)

gen1.sE

May 27, 2005
seremban
Hai guys..

I need second hand gti with good condition especially in standard spec..

Who want to sold his/her gti (2001 and above) pls quote me the price and ur contact number..

thank you..

angleren

Apr 15, 2005
47000.....year 2001....good condition....low millage...new cat....just service...acc free...
gen1.sE said:
Hai guys..

I need second hand gti with good condition especially in standard spec..

Who want to sold his/her gti (2001 and above) pls quote me the price and ur contact number..

thank you..

angleren

Apr 15, 2005
heh

gen1.sE said:
hm..47k? can neg or not..new cat? what do u mean? u change the colour?
no..origin one...just the colour looks old liao....4 years lor...so have a new cat...
wat do u think about the $$ so be?

Whn8189

Oct 7, 2005
GTi for sale

I'm selling my 2000 GTi

- 2nd owner
- Acc free
- Full and standard Spec
- 4 new tyres (Ventus)
- Just change timing belt, brake pad, clutch pad, front absorber and many more
- color in good cond (polish every 3/4 month)
- New alarm system and ignition key
- Mil 103
- Seldom used
- come with Autolock

selling for 45K. interested? call me at 013-3972700 or leave msg at [email protected] (Loc Kota Damansara)

farouk_gto

Jan 13, 2006
i own a gti yr 2001 and it is for sale bro....extras?a bit lar...you can have a view at car for sale pages(zero to hundred site)and there's spme pic and specs bout the car....happy viewing!!!farouk 0193345665 (loc.PJ)