[team Shadowfax]: Ek 4drs 99 Spec If Possible!

crazy4honda

Aug 22, 2005
aiyaa..very i.t. la this guy..even read the paper thru internet..only go out if got mega sale in chop shop and running session?????

hattech-v

Oct 10, 2004
Seri Kembangan
www.avantech.com.my
haha... why spend money on paper when u can read it for free on net...
that money i save to upgrade my car.. one day RM3 save one month can get RM90. one year RM1080. 3 year RM3240. by three years time i can buy jun3 cam... haha

crower75

Mar 15, 2004
TeAM C.R.D
hattech-v said:
haha... why spend money on paper when u can read it for free on net...
that money i save to upgrade my car.. one day RM3 save one month can get RM90. one year RM1080. 3 year RM3240. by three years time i can buy jun3 cam... haha

laaaaaaaaa...........i tot JUN already sponsored u maaaaaa heheheh

gab1979

Oct 5, 2005
HI N goodday to all my Hondarian EK sensei ..

I want to get to know where can I get a good job done for converting my baby to 99spec from 96 ori spec

Can anyone advise me what should I start first before I remove my ori bumper off?

Coz still under budget to convert skali front n rear...

I'm anxiously n helpless don know wat to do in PJ...

hattech-v

Oct 10, 2004
Seri Kembangan
www.avantech.com.my
u better get used n ori parts. do it one by one. no need to rushing.
for new part u can change the rear bumper first.
i got a set of front n rear original 99 spec but its very expensive. the guy wanna sell it 3.8k before nego. i say to him that he better keep the parts in the muzium coz very expensive. haha

All sifu here help! My car running too rich i think, the fc is 0.25 per KM, that is rm 50 for 200km! Is it normal or its unnormal? O2 sensor problem?
Wira 1.5 gli auto 1999
Here are this list of mods i did:

1. 4-2-1 exractor ---> de-cat(replace with bullet) ----> S-flow muffler
2. oversize throttle body
3. And the rest small mod i think no effect the fc one eg. air filter and etc etc