Subaru Legacy BP5/BL5

Mitevo7

Jan 14, 2008
For CVT the RPM goes up first then only pick up speed.......lol
LOL the infamous rubber band effect ! Like slingshot, anyway days of manual fun but with today's traffic and drivers' quality, neh ... daily an automatic seems more sensible.

I have 2 M/T (1 weak NA/1 with snail), 1SUV AT and 1 SUV CVT, Of course my snail MT is still my favorite, but next is my SUV AT because got MT selector.....hhahahhahahha

Mitevo7

Jan 14, 2008
I have 2 M/T (1 weak NA/1 with snail), 1SUV AT and 1 SUV CVT, Of course my snail MT is still my favorite, but next is my SUV AT because got MT selector.....hhahahhahahha
You rich lar so many cars in your fleet.

sweelt

Nov 6, 2016
daily MT with stock clutch for me still ok lah.
I still agree automatic make sense but encourage looking at handphone while inching in traffic.
Irritates me when traffic move, they still looking at hp. Wish to install air-horn. kakaka

Your TUBRO MT mods and cost of maintaining can cover a new car ! Jangan pura pura.
Turbo MT all stock, swap engine and that is it. Clutch normal Exedy also. Maintenance cheaper than NA MT, in fact using HDEO 7L engine oil even cheaper than NA MT oil 4L 20w50 add no smoke.......lol

This is a journey of no return! once our paint is being ruined by such a devastating scratch, the damages is beyond skin deep
physically (on what can be seen) is just some esthetic damage but the real damages is the owner heart broken

Getting to sleep through is difficult, for once i went through it....on my beloved car....especially in Malaysia..people like to take revenge (saying to themselves "i will teach them a lesson -Scratchhhhhhhhhhh their paints)
as I am blogging at the wee...