which drives better?

jebatdex

Known Member
Jun 19, 2011
Skudai, Johor
Didn’t drive the EK4 for that long, friend’s one in yellow with a B16A. It’s a front wheel drive, it corners like it’s on rails. Easy to drive, when it under steers just brake and it comes back. Rear wheel drive cornering sensation is different, turns much more easily. I need to go for driving lessons if I want to push a rear wheel drive safely. I’m not a pro driver, I’m just a rushing to poop kinda driver when I’m driving fast.
what sort of driving lessons and who provide the lesson specifically about RWD? Im interested to join too if distance and budget allowed. who knows i might be learning how to drift too.. haha

ixeo

4,000 RPM
Jun 26, 2005
KL, Malaysia
what sort of driving lessons and who provide the lesson specifically about RWD? Im interested to join too if distance and budget allowed. who knows i might be learning how to drift too.. haha
BMW Malaysia just did one last month.. alas fully booked.

Some one jolok sarang tebuan...
Let the games begin! Boring la, we need some drama here.

Myvi better actually, because spare parts cheaper and all over can get.

koshin

Known Member
Feb 1, 2018
Vietnam
BMW Malaysia just did one last month.. alas fully booked.

Let the games begin! Boring la, we need some drama here.

Myvi better actually, because spare parts cheaper and all over can get.
x100 like for the parts cot BUT since this highjacked thread mention drives/handle better but no mention cc or price...lidat if no price then i think a 997 gt3 is hell of a drive... certainly not a glorified Myvy in any aspect.

alcyon

500 RPM
Sep 13, 2015
Kuala Lumpur
x100 like for the parts cot BUT since this highjacked thread mention drives/handle better but no mention cc or price...lidat if no price then i think a 997 gt3 is hell of a drive... certainly not a glorified Myvy in any aspect.
Read whole thing ler, dude mentioned his budget...

lsm1991

1,000 RPM
Sep 30, 2011
PJ