AMPANG mari!!ZTH member

papagoines

Orang Tua
Feb 6, 2006
Rawang/Selangor
nearly a year aaa?

sorry you guys.... got very bbusy with this new job since last 8 mths ago :adore:

He likely knows. He's posted in this thread in 2012/3.

@jeheyr, where are you moving to? Still in the Klang valley? If you don't mind, you can join us for TT
Recruiting, next round will inform Izso and gang to join in......:driver:

wsonny

May 21, 2005
Ampang
Hi guys... long time no see u all here. Ya i'm from ampang now. if got any TT pls inform i can come n join u all

jeheyr

Jun 1, 2004
Ampang Jaya
community.webshots.com
He likely knows. He's posted in this thread in 2012/3.

@jeheyr, where are you moving to? Still in the Klang valley? If you don't mind, you can join us for TT
Hi everyone.. glad to see some posts here..
I'm moving to shah alam Sek 7.. I can join but can't go back too late.. already has 2 small kids liao..
If you have any TT session, let me know or PM me.. also can text me or invite me to your whatsapp group..
017-6492130..

Have any of you watched the video where Michael Schumacher takes a gorgeous red SLS and loops it in a tunnel? While some are still debating on the authenticity of the commercial, it is still an impressive video nevertheless. I personally like the part where all the crew members are preparing for the run, showing how much preparation, precise calculation and teamwork involved in accomplishing a specific project...