Proton Wira 1.8 4G93T

Cars for sale

Proton Wira 1.8 4G93T

Dec 20, 2017
Wondering what to do with your bonus?
Why not buy a turbo car?
Why not buy a turbo car for the price of a half-cut engine?

This is a daily driven commuter's car.
Comes with 1.8L Turbo enginer with blow-off valve that goes swoosh!
Alloy rims and 3 inches of exhaust piping.
Stock turbo engine with no modification to ensure top reliability.
Must sell as owner has moved overseas.
This car has passed B5 inspection for ownership transfer so negotiate to sell before 19 Jan 2018!
Hurry hurry before someone else buys it first!
If you have any questions email me @ [email protected] or whatsapp +65-eight-six-one-four-5298.

Hi there ,
This is the first time I post thread.......:)
Hope to gain some information from all car enthusiasts here/ senior
I knew a turbo kit is about 2500.
Then Including other necessary changes .....
My question is, what about the JPJ part ?????
Sure can isit , if i want to bold on turbo kit ?? Or any other problem ???

If I have the choice, MIVEC 1.6 better or Turbo KIt ??????

Please inform me every sifus and seniors. THANKS :)