ZTH-MAC TT - Discuss Here...

parakey

Apr 30, 2012
Car guys meetup but everyone came without their own car. Sounds ironic. :rofl:
"GRAB the easiest No need to reverse."

He He, that statement actually meant to be ambiguous. Not that many car guys enjoy riding in a taxi.

Btw, have we settled for a date/time yet? Think it will likely be 16/12. There's a VIP coming in that day :wavey:

Seems like your house is big enough to accommodate several cars. Mine all extra cars will be parked outside.

Car guys meetup but everyone came without their own car. Sounds ironic. :rofl:
Just enough space to squeeze them in...lol

So all members at TT no cars outside......:rofl:

s.marz

Aug 10, 2016
Sorry bros, I was very sick over the weekend but now I'm better.

Okay here are the results:
  • 1/7 is free on the 1st week of December.
  • 3/7 is free on the 2nd week of December.
  • 6/7 is free on the 3rd week of December (majority) except for bro Edward.
  • 3/7 is free on the 4th week of December.

Looks like we shall have the TT on the 3rd week of December (16th)?

As for the Genting TT, I think we shall have it next year.
Other things to note:

• Bro Renesis needs a pickup at SS2 area since he doesn't have transport.
  • Bro alycon mentioned that he can't go later than noon.
  • Bro marsha1l_v6 suggested a whatsapp group for the TT.
  • Bro 6UE5t might just go for the Genting TT only.

alcyon

Sep 13, 2015

• 5/7 is free on the 4th week of December.

Other things to note:

You are awesome dude, just an extra note, I did say I cant go beyond noon if its the 9th, if 16th, no issues.

RENESIS VIII

Jun 13, 2012
"GRAB the easiest No need to reverse."

He He, that statement actually meant to be ambiguous. Not that many car guys enjoy riding in a taxi.

Btw, have we settled for a date/time yet? Think it will likely be 16/12. There's a VIP coming in that day :wavey:
Hahahaha, you got me there. When you capitalize all the letters, I really thought of the car service grab.

VIP? Who?

Just enough space to squeeze them in...lol

So all members at TT no cars outside......:rofl:
Too bad for my house, the porch is quite short as my uncle who came back to visit can only barely park his Camry hybrid inside with little space left. So, anything longer than that, can't fit into my house. :banghead:

Car TT session but no cars at all. If random passerby heard our conversation during TT, they might think we are some big group of people 'blowing water' as everyone over there don't have any cars with them. :rofl:

Other things to note:

Thanks for writing it out.

Hope you will get well soon.

can join in the fun ahh??
Please come as I haven't met you yet. :biggrin:

i can pick him up...if needed.:wavey:
Thank you very much for the offer. :biggrin:

Same here. Just need to make a longer detour. Pick up Uncle VR pun boleh.
Thanks for the offer. Now, this makes you the 4th person who can pick me up. :biggrin:

stutzedward

May 27, 2009

Other things to note:

Bro, thanks for your effort and I hope you're all WELL now!

stutzedward

May 27, 2009
Agree with bro marsha1l_v6 to have a Whatsapp TT group. At least when decision changes, we are all well informed.

Please list your number here and I'll be more than happy to create the group. :)

stutzedward - +6016-673-2288

i would like to try to do my own headlight cover using plastic ( somethg like those fd or fc clear light,no more flip). any1 knw wat kind of plastic to i need to use and where to get ?? how oem head light material where can get ah ??