JC Racing at Bandar Sunway

gilbert

Known Member
Mar 24, 2006
If thats the case, what would be the best setting for the AFR ? Should i send it for re-tuning. Care to enlighten me coz i'm a newbie here....

jackisblack

Known Member
Nov 17, 2008
kuala lumpur
adf.ly
i have been to dyno there before..the guy name HON just messing around..it is very scary to see him step on the gas pedal..fuck!!!..he think i'm paying with 'kulit kerang' for dyno..he ain't no pro..doing dyno but did't check or ask for detail about how the 'health' of the engine from owner..dyno my car less than ten 10 minutes..JCr suck!!!

---------- Post added at 03:54 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:03 PM ----------

few of my friends sent their cars there to repair, service and dyno...so far they are happy wor...any details to support your dissatisfaction?

then ur fren have a 'deep pocket'..after my 'accident' at Jc.i will never go there again..waste of money..'crappy',unprofessional..we all love our car..we spend a lot to take care of it..from an old corolla to 1000hp skyline.it doesn't matter..we still love our car.. but these 'shop' doesn't care...what their care is money..my fren make an engine swap there..it take almost 3 month..WTF!!!!!!...it cost rm3800..for swapping an engine..damd...

cooljordan

500 RPM
May 12, 2006
i have been to dyno there before..the guy name HON just messing around..it is very scary to see him step on the gas pedal..fuck!!!..he think i'm paying with 'kulit kerang' for dyno..he ain't no pro..doing dyno but did't check or ask for detail about how the 'health' of the engine from owner..dyno my car less than ten 10 minutes..JCr suck!!!

---------- Post added at 03:54 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:03 PM ----------