Modification for my Proton Waja Campro 1.6(M)

Acom

Apr 7, 2016
i need some tips to change my waja into "kereta kuat", i want to start from exhaust, but i dont know what to do and all the measurement. baru mau belajar. teach me please!:biggrin:

papagoines

Orang Tua
Feb 6, 2006
Rawang/Selangor
Starts with suspension first, then tyres....

lsm1991

Sep 30, 2011
i need some tips to change my waja into "kereta kuat", i want to start from exhaust, but i dont know what to do and all the measurement. baru mau belajar. teach me please!:biggrin:
exhaust... erm... not a great place to start, later.. bunyi macam ribut, lambat macam siput.
trust me, you dont want that, its not the kind of 'siput' we like....

Acom

Apr 7, 2016
can i put intercooler but remain NA? my friend said i will only lost power if only NA, is it true?:confused:

sweelt

Nov 6, 2016
yup, don show only,
Else, VTEC already put. :flute:
Now only i know real mod VTEC prangggg....really loud.

for 'wang boost' hahaha...

Get a surbo, supercharger + turbo, kanasai.. can chase 4jz all the way..

Anyway, extractor + better plugs + full exhaust setup = some gains..
Super and turbo, engine might go kaboom......hhahhahahhah:rofl:

lsm1991

Sep 30, 2011
Just kidding :vroam:

Poison TS dulu.. :rofl:
owai... this thing is another one of wolf in sheep's clothing cases

can i put intercooler but remain NA? my friend said i will only lost power if only NA, is it true?:confused:
If you mean install it and keep it nonfunctional....
-yes slower cause heavier

If you mean install it and make it functional.... (basic loop)
-yes slower cause heavier
-even slower cause piping makes it even heavier than just the intercooler.

now i have to ask why... why why why :confused:

mc888

Apr 8, 2010
Little HK
owai... this thing is another one of wolf in sheep's clothing cases

that thang was a swagger lol.. even T.djan & his mechs had a hard time dialing it in.

But it was a good project but sadly not competitive car.

Malaysian rotary nuts pay respects to the auspicious 7/7, where RX-7s everywhere congregate while they share their wankel experience. It all started in Japan, when RX-7 fanatics decided to gather at the Daikoku Futo car park in Tokyo.

Nothing much has changed apart from the increasing number of faithful attendees at the exact July 7th annually.

From the RE Club Malaysia:

Dear members,...