What RPM when shifting gear (manual)

Veloc

May 19, 2010
Sabah
My old Wira could bounce off the limiter and rev to 6.5k rpm at highest gear. Why yours cannot ah? :biggrin:

Time for an overhaul!
Man... How to compare? Your wira go sepang one leh :biggrin:. Put so many raceparts in of course bounce off redline. If break past redline also not strange.

Rev limiter unremoved, stock ECU!

Mana ada race parts? Oh how I wish

6UE5t

Oct 8, 2010
Max power at 6K rpm so no point rev to 7k...:driver:

Well even max power at 6k rpm but when you want to maximize acceleration, you need to have the rpm at the next gear to drop at the fat part of the torque curve so you get the maximum push on the next gear. That can mean you need to pass max power rpm when you shift up and therefore may need to hit red line rpm which is a few hundred rpm higher still than the max power rpm.

No need go all out, don't even race with people....haha
6k change gear drop 4k plus just nice in torque range....lol

Side Signal Lamp

How to make it always on when the lights is turn on (GEN 2)?
Is the modifying need to take out the entire side cover of the car?

Third Brake Light Strobe

How to make a light flashing when we brake ?
How to install it ?

Wiper Wasehr Lamp

How to take out the old one ?
How to install it ?

Thx