Malaysia Car Detailing Guru KC present Rotary Polisher Handling session, intense clas

ZainJR

May 19, 2014
Re: Malaysia Car Detailing Guru KC present Rotary Polisher Handling session, intense

Thank you for asking

:listen:Coming soon
in view of Ramadan, we will plan a date and time suitable for all:burnout::burnout:
Hi Master KC

May I know when and where your polishing clinic session will be?

And please PM me cost for the clinic session ya.. Thanks

kc2

Dec 2, 2009
thedetailers.blogspot.com
Re: Malaysia Car Detailing Guru KC present Rotary Polisher Handling session, intense

Hi Zainjr
LOL please don't called me master
No Kung fu require for car detailing
Many I have trained doing very well

No charges involve

And I hope you can come to learn as well
Most probably after raya

Sifu is sifu lah! If no kung fu required, the rotary is a weapon in the hand of a novice......hhahahahhahahahha:rolleyes:

kc2

Dec 2, 2009

Sifu is sifu lah! If no kung fu required, the rotary is a weapon in the hand of a novice......hhahahahhahahahha:rolleyes:
hahahahahaha
you pulling my pants

ada mano wui? bila free ....for makan

love to catch up with you

Passion is passion.....some doin it $ others for ego......me just another passion

ZainJR

May 19, 2014

Hi Zainjr
LOL please don't called me master
No Kung fu require for car detailing
Many I have trained doing very well

No charges involve

And I hope you can come to learn as well
Most probably after raya
Master is master la master KC.. Doesnt matter kung fu or cooking.. :adore:

Ok.. Please let me know when the class will be.. Count me in bebeh.. :smokin:

kc2

Dec 2, 2009

hello
uncle liow
what behbehhhhhhhh lol:sleep::sleep::sleep::sleep:

sure this is for enthusiast like you:wavey::wavey::wavey:
nice akaprovic you have, is that your bike?:itsme::itsme::itsme:

Jul 21, 2015

Hi KC,

after read all your post i really love to start the detailing for my own..

I dont have proper equiepment to do it can you suggest a 'starter kit'

and i stay in cheras! can join your class later!:itsme:

kc2

Dec 2, 2009

Hi KC,

Thats POSTIVE! glad to hear it :listen::listen::listen::listen:

it does not take rocket science to do it..:banghead::banghead:..only one exposure you will be doing ferrari:love::love::love::love:

no gimmick ! no KUNG FU! ....take a little patience but plenty of passion

fryguy14us

Mar 26, 2015

to be or not to be?

is this the right way to handle a power tool?

congrats to the 5 new owner -

unwrapping their new baby..... just like gift from above

master seech begins the class with - study of paint damage, swirls infliction

RIDS.....random isolate deep scratches???? remedy for restoration

eg. how would you clear this 1500 grit sanding marks

close up

master seech carefully showing the right techniques of handling the machine

how by using just the new optimum double side foam pad & optimum hyper spray POLISH ....enabling him to do the job

at work

remember

ta da
wipe

now

mirror finish again

how from this

now ta da

Later we move on to paint study, paint damages,

the root caused of clear coat paint failure mostly by paint poor preps job & road side car wash (harsh chemicals)

sanding marks prior painting - resurface after paint cured

a very common scene here
boils down to poor preps prior painting -

look at how factory paint still remain good on top of the worn out CC paint

Less is more - if we handle it well ...it shouldnt be repainted

the secret of handling the machine is

practice - cords behind yr shoulder, always starts at the minimum speed & gradually increase...the max is to speed 3 - 1200 will be sufficient for tropics climate like us - as our paint melts under the extreme equator lines....

remember the secret is to keep your pad flat...at all times

thanks to the brilliant magic portion of Doc G

it has been another wonderful time of lesson & knowing so much new friends

Our little effort in sharing our knowledge to trains others in car detailing..... thanks to Master seech who came & taught us
Ok I will join. Let me know date and time
Good on you KC.

Looking forward for more details on your clinic ^_^

wsonny

May 21, 2005
Ampang

Kc2... i would like to learn car detailing also. when do u start another class.

You not in East Malaysia at the moment......:driver:

kc2

Dec 2, 2009

Hi Master KC

May I know when and where your polishing clinic session will be?

And please PM me cost for the clinic session ya.. Thanks
next weekend

next week end

Hi KC,

next weekend

You not in East Malaysia at the moment......:driver:
nope in KL...anything

:driver::listen::love::proud:
Good to hear from you,

For those who is interest to know how to do it pls place your name here,

bringing you another hands on soon

Looking forward to see you guys

ZainJR

May 19, 2014

next weekend

next week end

next weekend

nope in KL...anything

:driver::listen::love::proud:
Good to hear from you,

For those who is interest to know how to do it pls place your name here,

bringing you another hands on soon

1. ZainJR

Looking forward to see you guys

nope in KL...anything
Aiyah! Brother wsonny lah! not you. You sure in Kl loh......:rofl:

---------- Post added at 10:39 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:37 PM ----------

next weekend
Anyway, where will it be held?

wsonny

May 21, 2005
Ampang

Aiyah! Brother wsonny lah! not you. You sure in Kl loh......:rofl:

---------- Post added at 10:39 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:37 PM ----------

Anyway, where will it be held?

Yes bro, not back yet but will be back around end of aug till mid sep. My ride still in KL

Oil Catch Can Help needed

I have no idea whether my oil catch can is properly connected as it has 3 inlet/outlet. Please refer to the pic. Can someone correct me if this is connected wrongly and where it should be connected to? Please assume that I do not know where the PCV valve is... Thanks!