<PLS HELP>saga flx 1.3 (M)result after change exhaust system

Apr 19, 2013
hi guys, i need ur help here. before i change my exhaust system, my full tank is around 300km.
but after i changed my full exhaust system, my full tank is around 250km.

what should i do ? is it the distance between the bullets matter ? cz i saw it in the forum, they said they have all the distance measurement of all the setup :'(

here's my exhaust setup:
-flexipipe
-9" bullet
-12" bullet
-1.6" piping
-s-flow inlet 2'', outlet 2.3"

hamtaro00

Sep 26, 2011
1 resonator, smaller s flow see how.

Last time thats my setup on my 1,5 wira manual.piping is ori diameter.s flow inlet 1.8 inch if not mistaken.outlet cant rmbr. My resonator is not those twist with gigi inside ya. But once i increase piping to 1.8 the fc drop but on higher speed its slightly better. So i pair it up with ori muffler n fc improve a little. Beside exhaust n air filter, my head is port n polished and bigger rottle body.

When did you change the exhaust? Sometimes the ECU takes time to adapt. Give it a day or two to re-adapt.

Driving style got change or not? With better smoother power probably your pedal down more. However bigger exhaust usually drinks more. Look at the LMST noisy exhaust Iswara. My friend complaint very thirsty so he exchange the whole exhaust system for the normal Iswara one and FC improved, but power is down....:biggrin:

hi guys, i need ur help here. before i change my exhaust system, my full tank is around 300km.
but after i changed my full exhaust system, my full tank is around 250km.

what should i do ? is it the distance between the bullets matter ? cz i saw it in the forum, they said they have all the distance measurement of all the setup :'(

here's my exhaust setup:
-flexipipe
-9" bullet
-12" bullet
-1.6" piping
-s-flow inlet 2'', outlet 2.3"
So many bullet and why your piping 1.6inch one? stock is bigger. somewhere 1.7-1.8inch
You can just removed 1 of the bullet and remain 1 enough. For me I only have a midbox (oval type) then to muffler couple with my headers.

:_: just wan some opinion from u guys/sifu out there
which one is more faster

-a std stock evo 3 engine wif full lock LSD gear

or

-a MITSU GSR 1.8 wif MIVEC head,evo programer, TDO5 h turbine n full lock LSD gear

-need all ur guys/sifu oppnion...........:shades_smile: