ZTH Kepong Area's TT

Kepong folks not thirsty kah? Why no TT?
Every friday got one usually. Is open to whoever want to come. Usual TT place as usual.
In front of Tesco Kepong. The corner restaurant near the corner dim sum stall

Every friday got one usually. Is open to whoever want to come. Usual TT place as usual.
In front of Tesco Kepong. The corner restaurant near the corner dim sum stall
Seldom hear you mention about this tt, some more you shift out from there.....:smokin:

Shift out also did join them TT sometimes when Im in kepong. Even TitanRev and stupidcar also did join before.

Me now uncle loh....seldom TT.......

Sure or not. Heard the Saga TT you always there......:driver:
Saga TT is like he is the Dragon Head a.k.a Gang Leader. He just text.

TitanRev: "I'm coming TT...."
Konco 1: Okay
Konco 2: K
Konco 3: Noted and the list goes on.

Those that never come TT one also will show up specially that night. For as long they know Titanrev coming. This is not a story. Is true.

Saga TT is like he is the Dragon Head a.k.a Gang Leader. He just text.

TitanRev: "I'm coming TT...."
Konco 1: Okay
Konco 2: K
Konco 3: Noted and the list goes on.

Those that never come TT one also will show up specially that night. For as long they know Titanrev coming. This is not a story. Is true.
those tarak mari mia, will kena slash by him mia
You think I what....no educate meh..slash people...Hahahahaha:bawling:

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
FREDymm no look me up mia,no layan tt mia
TR taikor ma,he show face sure everyone gib face mia
SF nowadays very kaya & popular liao,shifted to high class tempat ald

civic EH5 (local model)

just noticed my PS fluid are low and found out that my tie rod have leaks. what are possible solution?

p/s: i've replaced whole steering rack less than 2y ago

another question from pic below... do i need to replace bush? (outer tie rod)