Wedsport Tc05

es2611

Jan 10, 2006
bro.. ur qs is too generic.
can u could pinpoint about what ur looking at? weight, offset, material built, etc2?

That's like asking what's the difference between your mother and your wife.

You came to the world with your mother, you didn't have a choice, like how the DC2 came with the stock rims.
You choose your wife, like how you choose to change your stock rims to Wedsport TC05

Is it me or people getting dumber these days.

es2611

Jan 10, 2006
That's like asking what's the difference between your mother and your wife.

You came to the world with your mother, you didn't have a choice, like how the DC2 came with the stock rims.
You choose your wife, like how you choose to change your stock rims to Wedsport TC05

Is it me or people getting dumber these days.
hahaha. chill la buddy. u cracks me up everytime la.

Saring

Feb 12, 2015
hahaah if its to generic so give me the all the general info about both of that rim la:biggrin::biggrin:, huhuh i need to know about their pattern, weight, size, material, and everything info what i can get about their info only the weight is different Tc05 is little bit light than dc2 rims...is that true ?

what the f?

dude you lost ah? this is zerotohundred, not google.com
dc2 stock rims...pattern? size? seriously? obviously the stock standard, there's only 1 size lah
tc05 pattern, weight, size? you can get it at the size and pattern you want.

wah you trolling sial.

where's the ban hammer? izso do your job please.