Difference between L2 and L5?

papagoines

Orang Tua
Feb 6, 2006
Rawang/Selangor
Here's the winner's pic
https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=587127014721062&set=gm.358625314320071

engine is stock JB-DET with carefully selected bolt-on parts

the guy in grey tee is the sought after sifu in 4cyl JB series...retired but still give excellent tech advices for the younger generation

think the output is around 120hp is not mistaken... all without serious 'surgery' to engine

twistedichc

Jan 22, 2013
Ampang Point
bro. twistedichc kena many poison......hhahhahahhahaa:biggrin:
seen snakes on a plane movie anyone, imagine how many poisonous snake in the story, thats how many venom edi got outside this forum edi, sumtime wanna cry edi hearing them blow off sound even when its the fake turbo whistle sound:eek:

Then just go for it. Now see who first.....hhahhahahhaha:rofl:

Never know......hhaahhahhahahha:biggrin:
Cannot la. Maybe many many years to come and by then mousedeer is classic adi :rofl:

Cant focus on 3 cars la...finally able to minus one out of the list for modding. So dont poison me adi :rofl:

i remember back then got 1 member here done project on his kancil called sidewinder...very impressive car....nice clean look and powerfull to...

where aaaa that thread?? :hmmmm:

i remember back then got 1 member here done project on his kancil called sidewinder...very impressive car....nice clean look and powerfull to...

where aaaa that thread?? :hmmmm:
I remember the bodykit and paint all in is RM10K if i recall correctly...

papagoines

Orang Tua
Feb 6, 2006
Rawang/Selangor
just plonk it bro... doesn't matter if 3 cyl 4cyl single cam twin cam

just plonk it as it is and enjoy the point-and-squirt performance....

HAPPY NEW YEAR TO ALL!!!!

Hi.

My 4G92 cams already reprofiled by MatSpeed. I expect it will exceed Jun Stage 2 specs of 304.

I want to buy Honda Type R double valve spring. Boleh pakai or not and need any changes to the retainer kit or shim kit or not??? I just want my engine tahan high rev because once my car is out, I sure rev every hour.... :_: