wts your skyline? post it here

shy2004

Nov 17, 2005
my friend have 1 skyline gtt r34 (m) fully convert gtr rb26(very nice) spend over 80k,pls call me tan 0126606200

jamesjb

Aug 25, 2007

I am looking for skyline R32,
Budgeted at below 60k.

You may sms/call me at 014 9653697.
Drop a msg if you couldn't get me.
Thank you.

rgd,
James

udengfahlawi

Dec 3, 2004
putrajaya
i cant help to wonder...how come some R35 prices have dropped to below 300k....but the R34GTR is not even nearing 100k...a few advertised are even almost 200k still.....

feezdya

Aug 3, 2006
Pee Jay
www.takaful-ikhlas.com.my
i cant help to wonder...how come some R35 prices have dropped to below 300k....but the R34GTR is not even nearing 100k...a few advertised are even almost 200k still.....

its rare maa hehe...same like first BNR34 selling price from rm 4xxk now became rm1xx only..and now all gtr's getting rare haha...hard to get event halfcut :banghead:

udengfahlawi

Dec 3, 2004
putrajaya
its rare maa hehe...same like first BNR34 selling price from rm 4xxk now became rm1xx only..and now all gtr's getting rare haha...hard to get event halfcut :banghead:
I think R35 when first launched they were about RM450k++ also, wasn't it?...6yrs old R35 now priced as low as RM280k.....but 13yrs old R34GTR now priced at about RM180k....it seems the R35 price drop faster than R34GTR....too many of R35 produced maybe?....

BadBlakie9136

Jun 28, 2011
What is this price range for r34 gtr v-spec 2, and do this v-spec 2 have silver Vin plate rather than blue Vin plate which is v-spec? Thanks. And do you think for stock v-spec 2 will be at rm180k price range

anyone selling their gtr34? What is the price now?
More than you can afford pal.

oops, wrong answer, not ferrari. sorry sorry

cmx

Jul 15, 2015
Hi ixeo, if u don't know anything about the market price for this car then don't simply posting something that u tot funny here.. Respect lah ppl.. Tq

It started off with Proton confirming that they will be rebadging Nissan’s luxurious Fuga as a replacement for the ageing Perdana for government use and now that tie-up seems to have gone a step further with a Memorandum of Understanding (MoU) signed between the two parties to jointly conduct a feasibility study to assess new oppurtunities aimed at further strengthening mutual competitiveness in the...