Cars for sale

Toyota MR2 Turbo Gen3 245

Bavarian

Apr 2, 2012
Engine and Chassis:

* 3s-gte 245 gen 3(latest version of the turbo lineup)
* CT26 Response tuned Turbine
* SARD R2D2 Blow off valve
* TRD ori forged racing 17inch rims(worth 5k)
* Exedy fiber Racing clutch and housing
* Turbosmart Boost controller
* Gen 3 brake pump
* Racing drilled and slotted brake rotors
* Turboback Custom exhaust with dual tips
* Buddy Club adjustable racing coilover suspension
* Uprated steering system and arms

Electronics:

* JVC 7inch touchscreen radio
* Reverse Camera with night vision
* Parking sensors
* HID xenon headlights
* Apexi boost meter
* Apexi turbo timer
* 2x under seat passive subwoofer
* 1500w amplifier
* Dedicated equalizer and fader
* USB interface
* Ipod interface
* GPS interface
* Push Start

For inquiries please call me as i seldom check sms at 0123820057

Hi
Anyone can help me?
I recently fitted turbo to my EG9 and would like to lower the tempreture of my engine.
I would wish very much for the normal way (oil cooler / bigger radiator / etc etc)
but due to the modification of my engine, there isnt much space for a bigger radiator.

Can anyone help suggest some methods of cooling it?
(dun want to open my bornet as ... it looks kinda "bengish")