Intermittence Wiper Speed - Did You Know?

stutzedward

May 27, 2009
If you adjust the intermittence speed to max (fastest), you'll realize that it runs accordingly to the car's speed. When you idle, it will swipe every 1.5-2 secs interval. When you drive at a lower speed, it will swipe as if it's setting 1 speed and if speed is faster, the speed will increase. I only realized this yesterday. Pretty cool huh?

My kancil wipe the same speed :rofl:

stutzedward

May 27, 2009
Oh, Kancil too has this feature? My old Kancil was 650cc version, don't have variable intermittence wiper speed adjust la...

ken yeang

my steering stalk controling viper speed kaput long time. The viper speed is depending on my speed of finger turning on/off the switch:biggrin:

hi to all sifu's....

i hav few questions...

- im planning to bot my wira 1.6.... my mech said it will cost 4k++...lol (will include vr4 ic, td04 , n bla bla...) so is this price worth it? (will boosting at 0.7 bar max)

- i also heard of draggerracing... since the webpage not exits.... so how much will they cost??

- if afta i complete bot, must i go to jpj re-register again?

-lastly can my wira equip 17' advan rc2 rims?? some ppl said can n some said no..

i need some...