Cars for sale

Mitsubishi Evolution 9

if not mistaken for SG scrap car, there are documentation to make it legal & valid MY roadtax, but the only downside is the insurance, it wont be covered, an event with an accident is at your own costs. if u headbutt an expensive car then lagi cialat.....

that's y SG scrap cars are cheap. its use at your own risk.

VincentCoster

May 15, 2014
if not mistaken for SG scrap car, there are documentation to make it legal & valid MY roadtax, but the only downside is the insurance, it wont be covered, an event with an accident is at your own costs. if u headbutt an expensive car then lagi cialat.....

Hey DanzEterna.. We had sold so much of cars so far NEVER BEEN trouble before with insurance claim that u mention (it wont be covered, an event with an accident is at your own costs. if u headbutt an expensive car then lagi cialat.....) <--what mean by this?:rofl:
Our procedure doing step by step, That why i dare to write our service is A TO Z!!
What other dealers do we cant predict but what we are doing is following the RULES which we are trusted with honor...
If u need to know more info u can give me a call... everyone is welcome to call me dont be shy... Aleast u get the 100% accurate answer better than the words (if im not mistaken lo...):biggrin:
Hehe No hard feeling aa... :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

VincentCoster

May 15, 2014
i'm interested too, if track car (no need register) how much? If register how much? Pls pm. Thanks
if u wanna know more pls call for more info.. TQ

VincentCoster

May 15, 2014
Sold
TQ buyer from Kelantan

dekaiser

Jun 25, 2010
Why SG cars canoot register in malaysia? ^^
the G does not give AP for SG car...or else how the local car manufacturer going to survive the onslaught of SG cheap car crossing over the selat tebrau....

---------- Post added at 09:02 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:58 AM ----------

documentation? we don't even have AP for SG car from the beginning...if there such documentation existed...you know by whom la who "produced" it...

aku_sangap

Jan 14, 2004
Tengah Laut
hurmm..SG car...dont play² ohh......once caught..makan x abis!!....clone grant is it??...PM me plzz...

SMI

Feb 22, 2011
JB/Singapore
Hi, please pm with malaysian roadtax, and pm me how much for spore roadtax, is there still valid COE for this cars ? TQ

Link

This is a link to showing u how to "clean" foglamps, but i was wondering if it could be done on glass headlamps?

ANybody tried it b4?
Can teach me?