which civic generations is the sportiest?

Which civic generations u all think sport,nice?

• EF

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • EG

• EK

• ES

• FD

• FN

• FB

• EP

• Total voters

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
all civics are weird looking at 1st glance but as it gets longer...it looks nicer and more appealing and more sportier etc etc....so you will eventually like it very much

kobzng

May 30, 2013
Klang
To my personal liking, I always think EG9 has got the ever good looking aspects. =D
Dashboard is at least pvc leather.

es2611

Jan 10, 2006
EK9 design is timeless but FD2r one hell of sexy machine imho.

ehdrian

I Don't Care!
Dec 14, 2006
IMO, FD2R is the best looking Civic to date.

BeCool

Jan 4, 2006
I love civic ES!!! In terms on outlook, it still have abit shadow of EK looks, look not too sporty n not too old.
hehehe

RENESIS VIII

Jun 13, 2012
I like the 5th generation, EG. But if you're talking about the newer ones, then 8th generation, FD.

RENESIS VIII

Jun 13, 2012
Must young at heart at least......:biggrin:
But FN2R had slightly lower output on the K20A and torsion beam suspension on rear. Maybe not the top in terms of performance, but definitely one of the most unique looking Civic ever. But still, it's not really that slow isn't it? :biggrin:

hey, anybdy know where i can get a solder gun that use 12v dc? dun care the connector...as long as it is 12v dc will do..the connnector can mod myself..thanks