hi all master sifus

Mar 19, 2014
hi all master sifus, im new to 0-100 cool forum. im here to seek advises and new knowledge.

im driving a honda prelude '83, mod wit integra '91 b16a engine.

im looking for a trust-able and experienced honda foreman. does any sifus know anyone that could help me?

i was scammed by 2 different foreman already during sent for repair.
1 took away my engine cable cover
2 took away my radiator spare tank

im so frustrated dealing with these kinda foreman who are dishonest.

thank god my engine wasnt replaced back to 1.8l single cam ori lol.

thanks for reading.

ehdrian

I Don't Care!
Dec 14, 2006
Where you from?..Penang?
So you're looking for reliable Honda mech?

muccow

Mar 19, 2014
Hi ehdrian,

im from penang. yea! looking for any possible reliable mech.

---------- Post added at 01:08 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:07 AM ----------

hi vr2turbo,

ya lor, sad sio.

ehdrian

I Don't Care!
Dec 14, 2006
If you want penang mech, then u can go to Zahim RS Performance (Batu Maung, beside LSS Electrical Shop).

If you're in Butterworth then can go to MB Garage(Farouk - 0195433942).

If you're in Kepala Batas/Sungai Petani, then LKP Garage (Ah Piao - 0124749666).

muccow

Mar 19, 2014
Hi ehdrian,

thanks for the info.

i know farouk. :)
he's was my mech who done mod for me. think i hav2 go back n see him.

I have this Steelmate Alarm. I am not sure but I believe it's the 898G model. This alarm came with the car when I bought it 2 years ago. So, I don't have the manual. I tried Googling for it but I still can't get it. A seller in zth also said that he doesn't have the manual online but can try searching in YouTube. I found a few videos but it wasn't what I wanted (but at least I know how to use the remote start function now after 2 years). I even went to a few accessories shop that sells...