Hankook New Ventus V2 Concept 2

No PS3 for my size how to up :rofl:
That's why hope this tyre got my size
Another member asked and I checked the web, Seems start at 195/50R15 size woh!

If want to try Hankook tyres look for the V8RS. This size have but nowadays see less of it.
If not, try Kumho Ecsta SPT KU31. This one also have your size...

Another member asked and I checked the web, Seems start at 195/50R15 size woh!

If want to try Hankook tyres look for the V8RS. This size have but nowadays see less of it.
If not, try Kumho Ecsta SPT KU31. This one also have your size...
How's the performance for Kumho Ecsta SPT KU31? 195/50/15 too big liao.

pwhyze

Mar 1, 2011
Pretty decent IMO, and this coming from a Toyo R1R user (on different cars but still..). Haven't tried PS3 so can't comment.

BuroQ

Sep 13, 2004
Border Town
Last time I checked in Rawang, tyre shop quoted me around 350 for 2 pieces (195/55/15) for Ventus V2 Concept 2. Was on the hunt of changing tyres before this hahaha... Vr2Turbo knows the story :P

syem sepah

Jul 6, 2009
besout
195/55/15

Just saw this tire yesterday. Treadwear is 500 /traction AA/Temp A

quote is rm140/pc.

Actually i'm hunting for my 205/55/16 Continental CPC2 the price is rm270. But in Modern tyre Seremban last 2 weeks is rm310.

my place is Tg Malim (cheap tire is here) :burnout::driver:

RM140/pc is cheap. Can damn consider for my Jetta on 16"

Weii! read my post properly. I said V2 Concept 2 only 195/50R15 smallest. However KU31 have your size....:driver:

One track kaki friend using on his road car and say it is good, but his is 215/45R17 and last time Made in Korea. Current ones are Made in Vietnam. Not sure how good against the Korean ones but should not be far.

---------- Post added at 10:27 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:24 AM ----------

195/55/15

Just saw this tire yesterday. Treadwear is 500 /traction AA/Temp A

quote is rm140/pc.

Actually i'm hunting for my 205/55/16 Continental CPC2 the price is rm270. But in Modern tyre Seremban last 2 weeks is rm310.

my place is Tg Malim (cheap tire is here) :burnout::driver:
Tg. Malim? look for bro. BuroQ.....hahaha:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 10:28 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:27 AM ----------

Last time I checked in Rawang, tyre shop quoted me around 350 for 2 pieces (195/55/15) for Ventus V2 Concept 2. Was on the hunt of changing tyres before this hahaha... Vr2Turbo knows the story :P
Yah! you search from Tg. Malim to PJ, KL and then Rawang.....:adore:

---------- Post added at 10:30 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:28 AM ----------

RM140/pc is cheap. Can damn consider for my Jetta on 16"
Aiyah! other brothers post also you read wrong. RM140 for 195/55R15 lah, where can fit your so called Jetta...:biggrin:
16" will cost much more, but 215/45R17 seems not expensive only around RM270.....:burnout:

stupidcar

Mar 18, 2013
Aiyah! other brothers post also you read wrong. RM140 for 195/55R15 lah, where can fit your so called Jetta...:biggrin:

16" will cost much more, but 215/45R17 seems not expensive only around RM270.....:burnout:

Thats a very yummy price. Hehe now can dream of 17 dy. But 17 balancing and alignment more expensive?

Sent from my Lumia 925 using Tapatalk.

Thats a very yummy price. Hehe now can dream of 17 dy. But 17 balancing and alignment more expensive?
Why more expensive?

---------- Post added at 10:52 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:50 AM ----------

Looks like this....

syem sepah

Jul 6, 2009
besout
hahaha..

its on the old main road from Tg Malim to Slim river----Ipoh.

opposites of new Shell petrol station of Tg Malim(there's only 2 Shell petrol station, old and new one)

that kedai is corner lot one, can see clearly from the main road.later i'll give you a contact number:proud:

hahaha..

its on the old main road from Tg Malim to Slim river----Ipoh.

opposites of new Shell petrol station of Tg Malim(there's only 2 Shell petrol station, old and new one)

that kedai is corner lot one, can see clearly from the main road.later i'll give you a contact number:proud:
Means, when I go back ipoh only can go and change tyres on the way there :rofl:

Give me address as well bro. If possible. Thanks!

Guys,

Need urgent info here,

Stock brake servo is come with single layer servo. Plan to upgrade with EVO 3 dual layer servo.
Just would like to confirm that after change to EVO3's dual layer servo, is my ABS still functioning?
Please advise... Thx.