Review: Firestorm Ignition Coil Booster

cvkit17

Mar 20, 2012
What to do...Izso's schedule is always full. I already obtain my que number last month. My number is 146,597 and that time the current running number was 78,932 only...a long way to go to meet him ... :rofl:

You think yours is far off? He suppose to make appointment with me, so probably I have to wait until he finishes his appointments.....hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahaha:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Maxx

Feb 17, 2005
PD-Putrajaya-KL
Ask owner why selling first?:confused::biggrin:
used already 4 month.
he said cant tell any difference on his car.

---------- Post added at 11:28 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:28 AM ----------

mudah got trader selling around RM100 new unit.
sure Firestorm product?
i search cant find.. any link ?

Maxx

Feb 17, 2005
PD-Putrajaya-KL
This 1 is imitation/fake firestorm..
some seller already compare the product.

1) Base on his result you still want to try?

2) Are you on a Kia Cerato too, if not, the connection might be different.
i think no harm to try.. since price is lower than retail.. :biggrin:
im on campro CPS engine.. end connector are same type..

This 1 is imitation/fake firestorm..
some seller already compare the product.

i think no harm to try.. since price is lower than retail.. :biggrin:
im on campro CPS engine.. end connector are same type..
You want to try then go ahead...:driver:

You think yours is far off? He suppose to make appointment with me, so probably I have to wait until he finishes his appointments.....hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahaha:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:
Knn you two. Ok ok.. I'll message in whatsapp.

Dec 6, 2013
Just bought a Firestorm Super version and arrived today.

First impression: Easy installation and It bloody works!!! Can definitely feel the pedal is more responsive, more power. Now just need to see how it fairs under fuel consumption with normal drive. Thumbs up from me :D

Guys, I've been with ZTH for sometime. But, this is the first time posting. Hopefully you guys might help.

Well, has anyone been soundproof Iswara Aeroback before? Espeacilly the trunk. As what I noticed, there are lots of plastic liked covers surronding the trunk. So, how to soundproof then? Anyone??? :unsure: