8 year old car make over

Thanks everyone for the support and compliments! :wavey:

@Supra_Fanatics: Thanks for the compliments bro! Not all matte surfaces could be brought back to life i must say. In this case, the clearcoat was still there,just that it was really really oxidized and thus, could be polished to restore its gloss :) hope that helps!
Thanks bro, cuz mine is like what u said, rough to the touch (matte surfaces feelings).
Will try it out. :top:

trust_Wrx

Dec 26, 2008
hi bro, very good work! how much would it cost for you to do something like that to a car bro?
full detailing, interior+exterior?

chuckie

Jun 17, 2005
hi bro, thumbs up to u !!! mind to share the things u used to make over all the things? tq

SevenDust

Feb 10, 2006
hi bro, thumbs up to u !!! mind to share the things u used to make over all the things? tq
Thanks bro! I used.....a LOT of things hahaha but i'll try to list em all down (i may have missed out a few)
- Osren Bubble & Wax
- Clay Cloth
- Osren Tar Spots remover
- Osren Stain - x
- Loads of masking tape
- Osren Foam Disc Compound 50
- Osren Perfect 40
- Megs M101
- Megs M105
- Megs M205
- Megs All Purpose Cleaner
- Osren Degreaser FX
- Osren Fabric Cleaner
- Osren Leather Cleaner
- Osren Window Cleaner
- Rupes LHR21
- Hitachi rotary
- Karcher extractor
- Lake country Purple foam wool
- Osren Denim & velvet pads
- a couple of Lake country Polishing Pads

...i think thats about most of the stuff for all the major work. Hope that helped bro!
Cheers!

hi bro, very good work! how much would it cost for you to do something like that to a car bro?
full detailing, interior+exterior?
Thanks bro! PM Sent

Hi sifus,

Are there big gains(like in vtec/mivec) for going high cams on turbocharged engines like evo1/2/3? Worth the upgrade?

Is it true the with high cams and overlap of 2degrees we can make turbo spool quicker to full boost as early as 2.5krpm?

Somehow it's hard to find used cams for these engines yah?