Mini Buffing & Polishing pad

BeCool

Jan 4, 2006
Hi all Sifu,

Do you have any idea of where to get the mini buffing or polishing pad which can attach to Makita poliher 9227c ?

I'm looking for the buffing and polishing pad size like 3 - 3.5".
But couldnt get it even search online , it only available from other countries.

Do you have any shops can recommend to me in order to get that item?

Very appreciate if you could assist.

Thank you.

KrisMas

Apr 1, 2008
I was in ACE Hardware Bukit Jelutong and saw the Meguiars Soft Buff 4" foam pads selling there. Not sure whether other ACE also have them. Else you can get in touch with Megs local online store at supremecare.com.my and ask them whether they have any in stock. They should also have the backing plate to go with the small/spot pads.

Else you can also make a visit to Osren HQ in Taman Wahyu@Jln Ipoh. They have the Lake Country's and Flexipads spot buffing pads, also the backing plates.

Another place is our local Duragloss online seller. He also sells the pads and backing plate.

If you need any details for the above can PM me.

BeCool

Jan 4, 2006
Thank you so much for your reply Sifu.

I will try to drop by the place today.
Will PM u if i need your help ya.

Veloc

May 19, 2010
Sabah
I get most things from Osren. It's a one stop to me.

KrisMas

Apr 1, 2008
Thank you so much for your reply Sifu.

I will try to drop by the place today.
Will PM u if i need your help ya.
Don't mention it la....glad I can help to feed you more poison....muahahaha.....

<CITE class=auth>Malaysia's Proton approached to sell Lotus</CITE>
<CITE class=auth></CITE>
<CITE class=auth>Reuters - Thursday, December 27</CITE>

KUALA LUMPUR, Dec 27 - A Malaysian car-maker has approached the country's biggest auto firm, Proton Holdings Bhd, to buy Proton's controlling stake in British sports-car subsidiary, Lotus, the Malaysian Reserve said on Thursday.
<SCRIPT language=javascript>if(window.yzq_d==null)window.yzq_d=new...