Need Help - SAFC1

e34whell

e34whell

Jul 31, 2008
can anyone take a snap shot of the internal view for SAFC1 (circuit board area). I have 1 unit to repair, but no connector and harness. Just need a view how the connector look like.

E-Tech

E-Tech

Jun 28, 2005
Johor
Mmmmm.... "barang panas".
Sorry currently only hv vafc on hand...

e34whell

e34whell

Jul 31, 2008
Thanks E-Tech, why mine a bit different...:confused:
Will take picture and share next week. Now at kampung :)

E-Tech

E-Tech

Jun 28, 2005
Johor
Mine look like this
Wahahaha.... Bro u go a small board missing.
The last picture I posed is the small board. Note the connector... Ur picture is "male" connector, and mine a "female" connector...... Just give me as I might hv the small brd that can match it...

hardcorecar

hardcorecar

Jan 10, 2013
Sabah
Wahahaha.... Bro u go a small board missing.
The last picture I posed is the small board. Note the connector... Ur picture is "male" connector, and mine a "female" connector...... Just give me as I might hv the small brd that can match it...
do u have this small brd???really need it...

wsonny

wsonny

May 21, 2005
Ampang
Sorry, tumpang tanya...
Y my safc did not hav REv reading? Sometime it come out sometime it won't just show 0

Actually is price check. Recently I got offered for this at RM1800. Include installation n tuning. Is that ok price?

Also, how good is GAB? Whats your point of view?