ZTH Cheras KL

fazidk

I'm up for it x problem...but if during Ramadan have to b after break fast la :)

Hi Vr2turbo, where is workshop you mentioned?
My mechanic is in Puchong leh.....

---------- Post added at 12:20 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:18 PM ----------

I'm up for it x problem...but if during Ramadan have to b after break fast la :)
For us, normally we don't hold any tt during Ramadan. Respect Muslim members because their timing all different. After Ramadan then no problem....:driver:
But Kajang tt not for me, but I know got Seremban member come up to KL for TT....:adore:

johnsonlam

DIY King
Balik Pulau, KL
Pandan Indah Axis Residence... counted as Cheras or not?
hahaha...

I got a few ZTH stickers.. but never put it up... sayang...

want TT at Tsim Tsung Pandan Indah or not?

YYC

Dec 30, 2007
hahaha...

Pandan Indah sits between Cheras-Ampang, very strategic neh! Go TT get freebies... hahaha
By the way where is Tsim Tsung?

johnsonlam

DIY King
Balik Pulau, KL
Restoran Tsim Tung
22 Jalan Pandan Indah 4/6
Pandan Indah, 55100 Kuala Lumpur, Federal Territory of Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
+60 3-4295 1896

But not Halal I think...
there is a nice Steven's Corner near there for everyone!

ColdPlay

Jun 16, 2010
hahaha...

Kinda interested with ZTH sticker. How much you wanna sell for 1? I think Pandan Indah Axis Residence is fine. There got few cafe as in Nana Cafe and Bara Bistro. Then again, place with bigger parking space is better. Can open up engine bay to look at your DIY poison...lol.

NoDirecTIoN

Mar 25, 2011
Originally Posted by leonardklcc View Post
I suggest we start the namelist for the tt session. I will start it off first and keep adding on the list :
1. Leonard
2. Fazid 019-3097725 (call/SMS/whatsapp)
3. J.H. Loh (NoDirecTioN) 018-3288852 (call/sms/whatapp/etc)

Jul 17, 2013
Originally Posted by leonardklcc View PostI suggest we start the namelist for the tt session. I will start it off first and keep adding on the list :
1. Leonard 011-12342828
2. Fazid 019-3097725 (call/SMS/whatsapp)
3. J.H. Loh (NoDirecTioN) 018-3288852 (call/sms/whatapp/etc)

Hi guys, i hope to get some opinion before i get chopped few thousands..

If this bad smells happens on your car, which one would you do first:

A: It came out from the exhaust, there might be a leak or something clogged, i should go to exhaust shop.

B: I should go for repair workshop for a TB and intake manifold cleaning. Cause the smells is similar with a WD4D burning, and few years ago there's really a mech did a WD4D clean into my TB without taking the TB out.

C: Try diy change...