Interior and Cockpit

Nissan Skyline GTR Blank Key

rokok_sebatang

Nov 24, 2007
Nissan Skyline GTR Genuine Key.
Genuine Part number: KEY00-00185
A brand new, unused, unopened, undamaged item in its original packaging.

Transponder Chip: NIL

Support Car: Nissan Skyline R32 GTR, Nissan Skyline R33 GTR, Nissan Skyline R32/33 GTS / GTS-T, NIssan Stagea C34, Nissan 300ZX Z32, Nissan Cefiro A31, Nissan Laurel A33, Nissan 180SX RS13, Nissan Silvia/200SX S13/S14, Nissan Pulsar GTI-R.(normally fit to almost nissan car)

Time to change current/standard key to a new look for your luvly car.

Price firm.
Dealing method by postage or COD.
Add rm5 for pos laju with tracking #.
Sabah/Srwk need to confirm the postage first.
Interested?
Just call or text me at 013-6161236 for details info.

Plz check ur key's length first..i'm not responsible for any incorrect grinding to this blank key.
NCNR (No claim No returned) please.. :smokin:

DRFT_240sx

am interested boleh PM I? boleh fit S15 ke?

rokok_sebatang

Nov 24, 2007
am interested boleh PM I? boleh fit S15 ke?
pm sent bro.. :smokin:

---------- Post added at 03:32 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:48 PM ----------

Just want to update..This GTR blank key might not fit to R34 GTT/GTR..becoz R34's key a bit long compared to GTR blank key..but i oso dun know in actual coz if u google it, some say can and some say cant..aiyoo..better dun take risk la.. :smokin:

rokok_sebatang

Nov 24, 2007
Tomorrow at 6pm I'll be around puchong ioi/s.alam area..those who want this key, we can meet for cod..can sms or pm me..sankyu! :smokin:

Yep, it’s another horrific Ferrari accident, this time involving a F355. From the looks of it, seems that the driver of the Skoda Superb slammed into the rear end of the Ferrari literally splitting the F355 into two pieces. As you can see in the images below, the F355’s rear-end (including the V8 powertrai) is located several feet away from the main body!