suitable clutch for evo 4 with 320hp

ahloy74

Feb 6, 2011
n sembilan
Dear sifus,

I do not know what clutch since i bought it nearly 2 years back. Recent tweaking and during dyno tuning
It slipped once. What is the suitable clutch for my range of hp? My target is only 350hp. Can exedy 4 or 3 puck handle
350hp. Thks

pangyau

Oct 17, 2009
DanzEterna,
No stock for Ogura Super Single, every where even in SG for time being.
They told probably this month got stock but yet still don't have.

AlucarD

Jan 15, 2004
HKS LA one of the best for mid powered EVo. It's lighter than stock!!!

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
My exedy super single is fairly soft too... Definitely softer than the 3 puck type...

MAX VRG

Jun 3, 2010
Kuantan
Maybe the 'otai' can give more info of the different the type of clucth and the best brand and type of that clucth
to buy..thanks

nikolaiski

Nov 4, 2005
All i can say is..AVOID TRINITY. Hard like ^}^%€

Having said that, the clutch accuracyis really great. You can feel it best compared to a stock Evo's or Exedy

My friend car have been stolen at a workshopl @ kamunting....

No. Plate : PAX 4958

Owner Name : Adib

No H/P : 0173000953