Vw passat 07 2.0 fsi..

aku_sangap

Jan 14, 2004
Tengah Laut
Hi all...I'm thinking of getting a used VW PASSAT 07 2.0 FSI for my wife daily usage (to go to work/send my 1yr old kid to day care center and balik kampung once in a while). Tempting with the price... RM80k++........

Spec..
6 Airbags
6 Speed Tritronic gearbox
Multifunction steering
GPS on board navigation
Bi-Xenon headlamp (New)
Automatic reverse side mirror
Electric Memory Seat
Climate control Seat
18" Caractere Rims

it shared the same engine as golf gti mk5 rite. Just wondering, is it a good choice?...spare parts wise?...performance wise..?...any well known problems with this kind of car that i've to bear in mind?...tq in advance for all the tips/advice given...have a nice day..:D:adore::adore::adore:

Heard got case of lemons..maybe you join VW club to find out more...

The words to describe this video can’t be stringed together to form a grammatically correct sentence. That’s due to the fact that most of the words you would associate with the video are all superlatives that exceed the boundaries of reality.

Heck, I’ll bet some of the words you would want to use probably don’t even exist yet. Nonetheless, it’s important to note that the video is very much on the artistic side of...