Rumah Sentuhan Budi (home for d unfortunate)

fazidk

Bro., another ZTH gang already having TT on the 1st June.....:hmmmm:
Thats y I x choose a date initially bro..but like I mentioned above its tentatively..btw bro since u said got TT on dat day u think they'd agree to add dis into their program?just suggestion...

X prob bro..just a suggestion..anyway anybody else???just fill up d format given n let's make these kids day...:)
I will be joining this group. If you can change the date to a later date maybe I can join you, but don't just change. See if there are more who can join you on this date or not, because you can never cater to have everyone join in at the same particular date and time.....

fazidk

Yup bro that's y I'm trying to collect names 1st then discuss to c which dates r suited for everybody

LesleyAprotto

Banned
Jun 16, 2012
Yup bro that's y I'm trying to collect names 1st then discuss to c which dates r suited for everybody
Count me in....(tentatively)

I'll try to bring either...

Sierra333 or SueLee....

Or both....

(how to disguise as 2 ladies at the same time?) :itsme::party:
hahaha.....
Come on guys, its for a good cause, do join in for the fun and experience!

I

fazidk

Thanx bro Lesley...d more d merrier..especially wiz d 2 gorgeous ladies around:)

fazidk

The ladies would like to know how many guys are coming? :love:

Also please make it on a Saturday if possible...:idea:
Thing is bro mix sure how many r actually interested/confirmed to make dis event a success...stil waiting to fill up d list

ExceL

Jan 6, 2004
Ampang/KL
What are the age range of the kids in the orphanage?

I do have 3 packs of baby milk, fernleaf brand. Trying to get more stuff to bring to the home, like toys/cloths/etc

fazidk

What are the age range of the kids in the orphanage?

I do have 3 packs of baby milk, fernleaf brand. Trying to get more stuff to bring to the home, like toys/cloths/etc
I'm x quite sure bout d age group but I think it'll be ok bro

fazidk

Any update on this?
Seems like its 'cool' down a bit but ive already have collected some things n ready to go :)..just need list of others to make it even more a unforgettable 'event'..

just wanna share how i did my CAI for my aftermarket K&N air filter......comments plz......but dont shot lor.. my next step is to wrap the stuff with superlon