WTA : 2 pot caliper PCD100 plug and play Wira

I've always believed that the original parts are enough to get the car moving as long as they are in tip-top condition.

Now I'm gonna bite my own lip and say I need 2-pot front. Anyone can recommend a PNP caliper for Wira? PCD100 is probably asking for too much but is there such a thing?

EVOs are all PCD114.5 and I'm not familiar with any alternatives.

Please advise!

errr....maybe...can use evo caliper on wira knuckle....

not sure....but try measure first....

heefmy

Nov 24, 2004
cheras
u can plug n play wira knuckle with evo twin port. just the disc u need ask ppl to drill pcd100 only.

upgrade to double servo from wira 1.8 or evo 123. will be better coz single servo from wira/satria is not enough supply the liquid to feed the caliper.

My only concern with this upgrade is "on/off" brakes.
But many of my friends got better brakes with this mod. One even got welder to custom make an additional servo and add on to the original....even bro. heefmy mention bigger servo....:biggrin:

Hmm.. ok then. I'll go source for a Evo / 1.8 servo instead of a twin pot caliper. It's cheaper anyway!

wfd9766acik

Dec 27, 2010
For standard wira henjen, an upgrade servo frm 1.8 / evo 'll do the job.
If ur wira henjen converted to higher specs, i rekmen u to get better brakes.
Get the complete evo I/ II/ III fr brakes. Some mods r required

Veloc

May 19, 2010
Sabah
Also, you can use endless 0-500 pads.

heefmy

Nov 24, 2004
cheras
i use ebc yellow stuff.... u can hentam from genting hilltop to police pondok n disc become red also got break.....hahaha.

EBC yellow is one of the best they have other then Red and Blue.....:driver: but the price also best....:banghead:

mADmAN

Overkill for a Wira la
no such thing as overkill brakes....

but if u wanna say like that... 2pot oso overkill for a wira mah hahahahhahahahaha

anyway... got a friend using the 500c endless... says its really worth the money... bites damn well and lasts damn long... n this dood tracks his car quite abit.

other track kaki friends oso highly recommend this

no such thing as overkill brakes....

but if u wanna say like that... 2pot oso overkill for a wira mah hahahahhahahahaha

anyway... got a friend using the 500c endless... says its really worth the money... bites damn well and lasts damn long... n this dood tracks his car quite abit.

other track kaki friends oso highly recommend this
I was waaaaaaaaiiiting for you to join this thread. LOL! Where's them Nissan 4-pots!?

what I mean by overkill is the price. I can't justify RM400 for yellow EBC for my wira. I mean, good bite pads are everywhere and some for 1/4 of the price.

2-pot brakes for my Wira isn't overkill la. Just the other day I almost slammed into a stupid Myvi who thought it would be great to cut from one lane to another only to brake and make a u-turn at the very last minute. The rotors were screaming murder I tell you before the tyres started screaming murder.

Hi to all..

confuse here:hmmmm:..can anyone help me..my mechanic dun know how to connect the item in pict cause he forget after dismantle it from halfcut..my halfcut 1JZ Gt jza 70 supra..

top pipe go to where?and bottom pipe go to where..

thanks...