PR car means?
i put music because i say something in vulgar :biggrin:

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
I'm innocent~ I just "liked" Art's post.... =(
bugger izso...i no samseng la, How dare I show power on public road? See, little bit CRZ got chance to kenakan me la..hahahaha

If it's PR, he won't be tailgating, you wont even be able to smell his CR-Z's smoke...:rofl:

Watch out for the shrek CR-Z :biggrin:

6UE5t

Oct 8, 2010
I'm trying to conserve my mileage only laa...who can tapau me? 23km/L
Probably Nissan Almera can but at a much slower speeds. :D

---------- Post added at 07:57 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:52 PM ----------

If it's PR, he won't be tailgating, you wont even be able to smell his CR-Z's smoke...:rofl:

Watch out for the shrek CR-Z :biggrin:
Btw SF, why your avatar and signature pics are not reflecting your nick/login here at all??:biggrin: I thought if some one with a nick Supra Fanatics then will have a bad ass Twin Turbo Supra in their avatar/sig as well. :biggrin:

infinity.melvin

SlowPoke
Jul 4, 2006
kuala lumpur
That crz memang cari pasal wan.. tail people so close.. what is he trying to prove? Sigh.
In the end realize cant keep up he pull away. No offense to crz owners, but some really drive like a boss on the road +_+

i have problem..
dulu gear 5 can rev to 7k RPM..haha..
but few days ago..max rev only get to 4.5K RPM..
anybody can help?