Can we buy Singapore scrap car and drive in Malaysia?

cmng

Can, provided you not caught

got caught mean few year in jail

you think worth to take this risk ?

zac

Feb 7, 2007
There are ppl doing so, but I will advise not to, imagine when u kena serious accident and no insurance covered then...==

DJmobile

Dec 13, 2003
No legal ways to register singapore plate in malaysia roads.

All the words on the streets on making it legal is crap.

Either, FAKE road tax, FAKE insurance and everything.

I know the price is tempting. but not legal though.

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
beware of those ads in website for cheap performance car.. will land you in place where they provide free nasi lemak...

Even if you willing to pay the excise duty AND the import tax. You cannot. Why?

APPROVED PERMIT, the special piece of paper Barisan Nasional created for its cronies to rip the rakyat off.

Hi to brozz out there.
Im looking for this car. Its not stolen, i sold this car to a youngster on june 2011 n he promise me that he will make jpj inspection n transfer name, few months later i checked whether the owner do make the transfer name o not n i found out tht there is no transfer name n got summons. Road tax exp n 3 months ago my friend saw it at sunway area. Please do help me to notice the car n the owner. I cant reach him. Switch off the fon.

White color civic ek3 with...