What the hell is this?

D7zul

Feb 24, 2011
quite a surprise that nude video doesn't get banned by youtube.. yet

enjoy it while it last.. they will delete it soon :wink:

---------- Post added at 09:39 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:20 AM ----------

it all started with this..

enjoy

HARLEM SHAKE (ORIGINAL MUSIC VIDEO) - YouTube

OMG.. Nose bleeeeeeeeed.. where's that youtube downloader? Time to download!
Make sure ur keyboard have some protector later short circuit if kena your juice la bro LOL!

driftkingII

Mar 2, 2005
Bandar Utama

Hmm...this Harlem Virus is spreading in here :rofl:
Keep up the sharing...then we all can enjoy different version of this virus :rofl:

Nude girls one really one of the best LOL! Never expect harlem shake dance to exist...

Lol! Really have to give it to the guy who poured Chocolate milk on himself...

Last one was kinda creative...the guy look normal, but can shuffle real well. Yet with firecrackers as background :rofl:

Hello all bros,

i wanna paint my car. Well im planning to do so maybe this month. But the thing is, this is the first time im actually getting the whole car painted..... normally its just bumpers, skirts, etc.... not the whole car.... i have been reading and browsing and also surveying but its making me harder to decide... so i need help.... if bro have any info plus images of your ride.... pls feel free to share...

WHAT I WANT
i want to paint my car back to its original color...