WTS - Suzuki Ignis Sport 1.5M (location at Singapore)

Cars for sale

WTS - Suzuki Ignis Sport 1.5M (location at Singapore)

babybenz

Jul 9, 2006
WTS - Suzuki Ignis Sport 1.5M (Singapore-registered car; location at Singapore)

Dear All,
I will scrapping my Ignis Sport in April-2014 (yes, next year). It is in superb condition with tons of parts.

Instead of dekitting the car, I would like to check if anyone here in Malaysia is interested in importing this car from Singapore.

Attached are the pics and parts that are in the car. Extra parts are the M18A engine parts; all brand new and still wrapped.

Parts that are in the Ignis Sport
1. Apexi air filter with Samco 75mm reducing to 60mm intake hose (the reducing diameter accelerates the air speed) and custom big bore throttle body with larger throttle plate.
2. Suzukisports shocks. F13 R8
3. Suzukisports carbon fibre air shroud.
4. Suzukisports chromemoly flywheel and metal clutch disc and heavy duty cover
5. Suzukisport 1.5 way LSD and lower final drive of 4.28 (stock 3.9)
6. Suzukisport engine mounts and suspension bushes (complete front and rear).
7. Suzukisport strut tower brace and lower engine brace
8. Custom chassis brace made of aluminium from front to rear of car to increase stiffness
9. Aerodynamic under engine tray to give flat lower bottom to reduce turbulence and improve heat extraction.
10. 4-2-1 long tube exhaust extractor and custom modified stock exhaust (noise level almost stock)
11. AP Racing 295mm x 28mm 4 piston touring car spec calipers and 2 piece AP rotors
12. Rear 290mm 2 piece solid Brembo rotors with relocated stock calipers
13. Suzukisport rear diagonal bar (bottom)
14. Suzukisport rear triangular body brace
15. A pair of Sparco Evo 2 seats with seat slider and new genuine Sparco fabric from the US
16. Odyssey lightweight battery
17. HKS oil cooler
18. Suzukisport radiator cap
19. Defi gauges for oil and water temp, oil pressure, fuel pressure, and vacuum
20. Perspex glass all round except front windscreen
21. Fibreglass 4kg bonnet with bonnet pins
22. OZ Superleggerra rims with 195-55/15 Dunlop Direzza Spec-Star tires
23. Voltage stabilizer
24. EManage Ultimate ECU
25. Greddy oil catch tank
26. Momo "Drifting" deep dish steering wheel
27. Two sets of Sabelt 4-pt safety harness
27. Front DVR
28. Rear DVR
29. JVC headunit. Ipod capable

Extra
29. M18A brand new engine parts; no pistons and cams. This whole set is already worth Sgd6,700 with receipts to prove.

Total weight of the car is 985kgs including driver (65kgs) and full tank of fuel (40kgs). So, weight of car is 880kgs only.

Car is capable of 2:50 at Sepang International Circuit if in the right hands and on Toyo R888.

Price is on ex-work Singapore basis (like "cash and carry) but I need export documents esp Bill of Lading (B/L) from the buyer. This is to declare to the local authority, Land Transport Authority (LTA), that I have legally exported the car.

Please whatsapp me at +65-92965336 or email me at [email protected] if you are keen.

pk47

Jun 8, 2004
Interested buyer here. Pls send me the document of this car. Thanks! +60178722243

babybenz

Jul 9, 2006
Pk47,
Pls let me know what documents u need. Thanks.

pk47

Jun 8, 2004
Ap document? If I buy the car I need the So document to import to Malaysia.

babybenz

Jul 9, 2006
Pk47,
I am just a seller n do not know how to export to Malaysia and get the documents u need.

If you have any shipping company that I can work with, pls let me know so he and I can be in touch.

We also need to discuss the payment of the car.

p3jal

Jan 20, 2007
sg car can get ap meh? i dont think so ler

The sensation of speed is determined by the size and type of your car. The smaller the car, the faster everything seems to be.

Let's discuss.