Perodua Kancil L5 Turbo Auto

Cars for sale

Perodua Kancil L5 Turbo Auto

yakusza

Jan 16, 2010
Putrajaya

L5 auto twincam 4silinder engine(endorsed)
-turbo rhf4
-moonroof(ada surat)
-HKS ekzos
-sheepdog blowoff
-Jasma front intercooler(custom piping)
-tayar dunlop (bunga 80%)
-l5 front break disk
-l2s front bumper
-moderno rear bumper
-sony xplode cd player
-sony door speaker
-power window
-l5 grey dashboard(with burger)
-l5 meter(red)
-seat batik avantazo(tag kuning)
-Tayar Dunlop (bunga 80%)

Accessories: Solar Film, CD Player, Sport rims, Alarm, Central lock, Adjustable steering

pendek kata beli dan pandu sahaja.nak dtg tengok kereta or test drive area pasir puteh,kelantan.sila call.kito nego sapa jadi.

saha 01129286246

Y a k u Z a

Global Moderator
Feb 16, 2006
Sydney, AU
www.facebook
Hi Yakusza,

The ZTH community would very much appreciate it if you can complete your posts in the future using only English, thank you!

Best of luck with the sale of your ride.

Getting dumped is not the best feeling and there's little you can do that will help you feel better quick. Sure they say that time heals all wounds, but I say why wait? Here's a story about a man who did everything for his woman, sold his business, sold some of his cars, bought her a diamond ring and a house in a upscale neighborhood, and then she left him.

Some would just crumble under the...