Cheapest toyo tire shop in JB Johor.

11000RPM

Feb 24, 2004
i bought mine at Taman Universiti skudai, but there are other places also.But you know la, you hafta check the condition and depends on what they have. Give them a visit. and tell them to call you up if new stock arrives.they even have used full slick michelins, or balls out semislicks like R888,AD050.

I also know the shop in pekan nenas otw to pontian that you guys are mentioning..would love to drop by there too.
Bro, u know ah? Can let me know where?
Thanks.:nurse:

radhie

May 16, 2006
195/50/15 rm255 at taman pelangi,forgot the shop name..
At permas jaya rm238, but year 2011 production.

Since Toyo is directly into Malaysian market now, they are lowering their prices at the moment...

p3jal

Jan 20, 2007
at jb i see got 2 big toyo tires.but i forget what area , because last time i on the way go to kukup.got macam jalan kampung there. =) i like jb.many evos =D

Sometimes, those direct dealer sell at recommend price as not to under cut dealers, therefore sometimes dealers maybe cheaper....

radhie

May 16, 2006
Thanks bro.

There's a shop in taman scientex, selling tires very cheap. let me survey next week and update you all. Thanks Radhie.
Bro,any update?do let us know name of the shop n the address..

DM3

Apr 27, 2010
I have 2 experience of buying used tyres. The thread is damn thick...but after use for few month..it started to crack and leak at the side. By the way...the manufactured date is 2yrs.

Maybe i m unlucky..but i m not going for 2nd hand tyres anymore. New one are much much more reliable eventhough a bit more expensive.

there is 1 shop in Tun Aminah..opposite post office (big sign board of Continental). Their price quite good. i got my 225/45/18 and 205/45/16 for both cars there..
what's the shops name and the phone no? Thanks

anyone know if myvi can fit 2zzge engine? 1zzfe should be ok for the engine bay but not sure abt 2zzge. anyone know? thx