Jan 20, 2007
alza is sport car meh? or ada nama lain huhu tak paham

silveraden

Aug 20, 2012
Toyota Celica GTS 6-speed manual? :smile:
Celica is very handsome but I dun think Celica can get below 60k. Plus, if loan maybe can take up to 5-7 years only. cant afford. haha

---------- Post added at 10:47 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:46 AM ----------

mit mirage?save petrol small engine,small for easy parking and new under warrty for 5 year
too girlish..haha

---------- Post added at 10:49 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:47 AM ----------

go for alza.....long term planning....:biggrin:

if u dun plan to get married within the next couple of years, maybe u could enjoy in a 2 door car @ satria neo.
I test drive Neo R3 and yes its poisonous. Damn good. But afraid it will be hot in thief list later. hmm..or wat i need to add into security? clamp tool ok or not? haha

ronaldindin

Jan 14, 2013
www.12bet.com
go for alza.....long term planning....:biggrin:

if u dun plan to get married within the next couple of years, maybe u could enjoy in a 2 door car @ satria neo.
alza is good if you make some changes to the car after you bought it. Sound proof on doors and floor, change all 4 tyres.

I was recommended to install this new stuff by accessory shop. Claims it
could make acceleration be consistent. Any comments? Is this another one
of those white elephant devices that claim more acceleration...boost
power...save fuel...blah blahblah?? No offence coz it's more expensive
than Pivot Raizin Blue I installed (with no improvements). FYI, I was quoted RM200 incl install. Any price-buster around K.Valley?