*koni absorber.eibach spring
*hard race 4pc set rear toe and camber arm
*k sport 8 pot 330mm front brake kit with castrol srf brake fluid

*all maintainance work has been done recently
*front and rear bonnet absorber
*leaking silicone host change
*new power steering pump fan
*new engine mounting
*all oil has been change,power steering,gearbox oil,super charger oil..

Reason for selling,getting old
selling rm98k (not urgent sale)
LOAN TO BE ARRANGE BY BUYER
pls call if interested
01111189887 ken

car is in cameron highlands,viewing in kl can be arrange

gsr1.8

Sep 16, 2008
DAMN nice car bro!!!!
how 2 maintain it?
is it same like golf gti?

lan evo

Nov 24, 2003
how 2 maintain?lol

drive it everyday,then change the wear and tear parts.service on time

u mean the maintainance same like gti?erm...this cooper s is manual,so i guess the maintainance for the gearbox far much cheaper if u compare to the golf gti.

cmng

Nice.. chance car again ??

Eh mini maintenance how ?

I considering one for my wife after CNY
for her daily drive..
but your is nice but out from my budget la

lan evo

Nov 24, 2003
ming:maintenance not that difficult la,but since it was a bmw so parts wise will be abit expensive than local cars or some older pre 2000 jdm.

common problem,power steering pump.it will cost around rm3k to replace the pump.the fan prone to fail,so check the fan regularly.mine was not working good when i got the car,the replacement power steering fan pump cost rm700.
so far,nothing major.everything working fine,but i got it for half year only.

for mine,i dont like for the town ride or in the traffic jam,it was sluggish in the low end.my mech said it was because of the smaller size supercharger pulley the car had.
dun expect for a comfortable ride:rofl: but is cute,the handling is good.the power so so,since it was only 1600cc

cmng

noted.. considering it as well

your look cun with the colour and bodykit

good luck for the sales

p3jal

Jan 20, 2007
hye lan .u bukan baru ke beli mini cooper ni..then what next bro? bump for nice car and owner

super huge who want to look sexy

what would you do if your buddy asking for botox -

Banish unsightly neck bands. Clear away irksome crow's-feet. Botox injections are being used to erase the effects of time. Some say poison, some say wrinkle

It's the same toxin that causes a life-threatening type of food poisoning called botulism. Doctors use it in small doses to treat...