looking for parts? post it here...

mafiabear

Jan 15, 2006
Hi guys.anybody know where can i get the top fuel pump cover for r34 gtr?its the one the one with the 3 fuel hose connected to it.thanks.

bikerz

Nov 21, 2008
looking for r34 gtt hks silent exhaust kit. pls pm if u have or know where to find. thank you

ckit77

Apr 9, 2005
hi, i am looking for an oil cooler kit with thermostat for R32. Please PM me if you have one for sale. thanks!

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
Hi Kit. If specifically for the BNR32, I have a TRUST oil cooler kit set with oil filter relocator loading in my container next week. Will depart Japan end month back to MY.

GTGH

May 29, 2005
SUBANG JAYA
Hi guys ,
I am looking for ER34 GTT original front disc brake rotor . The rotor diameter is 310mm . Anyone having it pls contact me at 012-3207080 as i am seldom online . Thanks .

SanTa_Clause

Dec 21, 2003
Looking for R33/34 rb26dett 02 sensors.My current r32 02 sensors could not fit in my new downpipes as they are smaller.Pm/sms me at 0169739973

feezdya

Aug 3, 2006
Pee Jay
www.takaful-ikhlas.com.my
Looking for R33/34 rb26dett 02 sensors.My current r32 02 sensors could not fit in my new downpipes as they are smaller.Pm/sms me at 0169739973
bro just custom adaptor for the said sensors...no need to change the sensors...:driver:

bvalve

群&#39340
Hi guys ,
I am looking for ER34 GTT original front disc brake rotor . The rotor diameter is 310mm . Anyone having it pls contact me at 012-3207080 as i am seldom online . Thanks .
look for drifthouse...they got a pair..

fokyerdoder84

Feb 4, 2008
johor
Hi guys ,
i have a set in store..pm me for pricing..

---------- Post added at 03:50 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:48 PM ----------

wanted!!!

original er34 air box and snorkle! anyone?
i think i still have it laying around in my store..lemme check first..

---------- Post added at 03:52 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:50 PM ----------

Looking for ER34 GTT pull type clutch set. 2nd Hand or brand new. Single plate/ ori setup also can.
bro..u got pm..

popyenomoresailor

Apr 21, 2006
Hi Guys, anyone know of contacts/place that can mix or bring in R34 Midnight Purple 2 (LV4) paints?? just needed small amounts for my Front Bumper and bonnet. Thanks in advance! Please PM me.

hansc

KL/WP
guys,

i am looking for o2 sensor for rb25det... er34... brand new or used also can.. mine is giving me problem liao... model 22690-AA007

Hi loyal Zerotohundred.com people,

Welcome to Malaysia, West Coast Customs!

After being kept a secret from the public for months, the news has finally been released. The guys from West Coast Customs are in Malaysia for a tour!

Many organisations collaborated to make this happen, which will be announced soon.